整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年3月28日

Excellent onboarding service. Have answered multiple questions for me promptly. Very smoothly integrates with store. I imported Amazon reviews to get started and that was relatively straight forward. Thank you.

SAFEJAWZ
英国
8天 人在使用应用
2021年10月26日

If you are on Yotpo, bail and move to Okendo. My contract was expiring with Yotpo and I got an automated email telling me I had to contact my rep otherwise I would have my account locked. I didn't even know I had a rep. I contacted them and it took 4 days for me to patched through to my Yotpo Rep. I contacted the rep and it took him a few days to respond that we had to hop on a call to discuss our contract. I presented him with my calendly and he told me that those times don't work for him cause he is in Isreal. I asked Yotpo support why I had a rep who wasn't in my timezone and they told me I should have requested a USA based on. Every email I sent to anyone on Yotpo team took 1-2 full days for a response. All the while I was getting automated email warning me my contract was expiring and I needed to contact them to renew. When I was finally presented with a contract, it was a year-long contract and it was twice the cost of Okendo or Stamped for the same functionality. I always didn't like Yotpo but at this point how absolutely garbage their product and support was it was fully personal dislike at this point for everything their company is. It was between Stamped and Okendo now. Both have similar pricing, functionality and positive reputation in the community. I reached out to Stamped as my first choice because they are just more commonly known. They presented me with all the info I needed to get onboarded, however it was all DIY, and my developer wasn't available for any big projects for another 2-3 weeks. But my contract with Yotpo was expiring in 3-4 days. I told Okendo that they had my business if they could do all the heavy lifting and get us onboarded. I signed up, they sent me a quick video on how to export my reviews from Yotpo. I gave them the file and in 2-3 days they had configured our entire Okendo account to replicate our settings on Yotpo, customized the CSS of the reviews to match exactly our current styling, and presented my developer with a super easy doc to bring the changed into our live theme. Now I'm on a month-to-month contract, paying half of what I was with Yotpo, with amazing super quick support, and I didn't have to lift a finger. Okendo is AWESOME and I am completely blown away with how rad their team was to help us out in this pinch.

Sozy
美国
7天 人在使用应用
2022年1月19日

Absolutely love this app! After doing countless demo's I decided to go with Okendo and it was the best decision. The app has all the features you need and they are all designed to improve customer experience, drive engagement, and in turn increase revenue. The support is 10/10. Every Shopify App should learn from them. I had zero issues with setup, they even offered to do some of the work for me and had the app customized for my brand on the first walkthru. And the best part is we saw results within hours of launching the app as several customers asked questions on our products and now everyone else can view those responses as well.

holiCHIC
美国
7天 人在使用应用
2021年11月15日

Support is very reactive when it comes to customizing the looks of your reviews. Haven't used all of the features yet but for now I dont have any issue with the app

Sandelier
法国
6天 人在使用应用
2023年3月8日

Okendo is everything I wanted in a reviews app and the staff were so kind as to help me customize its appearance it to my store!

Aetheris
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2022年11月14日

I have used this app for a long time with different customers and definitely is the best in the market.

ilovechamoy
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2023年4月23日

Have had an incredible onboarding experience from start to finish, and received assistance in ways I did not anticipate. Had I known the amount of care that would of into this, I would have signed up even earlier!

Estefania has been, and is, incredible holding our hand all the way through. We were delighted with the integration assistance received for Klaviyo by Vanessa.

Could not be happier so far with the experience.

We've used other review providers... "name brand" guys... you know who I am talking about... they did not commit any extra resources to assistance... just the sale.

This is the opposite experience.

Stoked

Thank You

Your Protocol
美国
5天 人在使用应用
2022年2月26日

I joined Okendo with limited experience in this area, due to that I was unsure about some things but the customer service has been AMAZING. Despite being the weekend I received replies to my queries almost instantly and Shiela has helped me fast track my process. I highly recommend and looking forward to using Okendo for a long time to come

Terra Gym Line
澳大利亚
4天 人在使用应用
2020年12月15日

I got this app in order to add an intuitive review app at my shop page. At first, I was lost since I don't know anything about coding and liquid language. However, Okendo CS team remotely installed the app properly! It was the best experience I ever had with shopify app services. The design and functions regarding reviews can definitely a way of increasing the sale for us! I totally satisfy with what Okendo provide for us and highly satisfied!

DOLBODA
韩国
4天 人在使用应用
2022年7月4日

Amazing experience with Okendo so for, I love the app and features. I did not like that they offer only in the higher packages the google integrations, more email sequences that are quite vital in the small package for a small business.

Fagaci
美国
3天 人在使用应用