Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Built for Shopify
Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 14 giorni.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Soddisfa i massimi standard di qualità di Shopify in termini di velocità, facilità d’uso e utilità per i merchant

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

12 giugno 2018

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Check-out, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

The customer marketing platform with Reviews, Surveys, Quizzes, Referrals & Loyalty all in one place

Okendo is the customer marketing platform that helps you drive revenue by turning shoppers into Superfans. Showcase high-impact social proof with Reviews, acquire more customers with Referrals, collect continuous customer insights with Surveys, drive conversions with Quizzes, and increase retention with Loyalty. Okendo covers the entire buying journey, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting customer relationships that accelerate growth.

Okendo is the customer marketing platform that helps you drive revenue by turning shoppers into Superfans. Showcase high-impact social proof with Reviews, acquire more customers with Referrals, collect continuous customer insights with Surveys, drive conversions with Quizzes, and increase retention with Loyalty. Okendo covers the entire buying journey, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting customer relationships that accelerate growth. altro
  • Extensive range of fast, customizable review formats.
  • Power post-review, post-checkout, and onsite referrals.
  • Build engaging product recommendation quizzes with rewards.
  • Display reviews in your online store and Shop with Shopify Shop integration.
  • Automatically save customer data to a unified customer profile.

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 14 giorni

Free

Gratis

  • Up to 50 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Essential

$19/mese

o a $204/anno con un risparmio del 11%

  • Up to 200 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Growth

$119/mese

o a $1,308/anno con un risparmio del 8%

  • Up to 1,500 orders/month
  • Automated Review Requests
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Analytics & Reports

Free

Gratis

  • Up to 50 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Essential

$19/mese

o a $204/anno con un risparmio del 11%

  • Up to 200 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Growth

$119/mese

o a $1,308/anno con un risparmio del 8%

  • Up to 1,500 orders/month
  • Automated Review Requests
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Analytics & Reports

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

815 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 dicembre 2023

At first, I was very skeptical because it is one of the more expensive providers, but I must say that in terms of speed, customization options for email requests, and widgets in the store, customer support in general, and help during installation, usability for customers to leave reviews, and all the integrations with various apps are simply outstanding. I also see that customers really enjoy using Okendo/Reviews, which automatically increases the overall number of them. We highly recommend the service. In our opinion, there is still room for improvement in the backend, which should be made more organized and clearer.

Acqua Alpes
Austria
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

I've had this app installed and paid for it for almost 5 years (May 2019). I recently had issues where the app was not sending a rewards code after receiving a review. I hadn't changed or done anything differently. Customer service did not initially investigate my issue correctly (they rushed to a conclusion that I made an error, not them) then once I provided screenshots of the issue to prove the issue was them, it took days and days to get a response. Getting a answer on what the issue is and then also help on how to resolve it is like pulling teeth with their customer service team. Generally unhelpful. I've uninstalled the app and will not go back.

Made For The Lake Co.
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2023

I can't express how much I love Okendo! This app has been a game-changer for my business when it comes to managing customer reviews and feedback. From its user-friendly interface to its powerful features, Okendo has exceeded my expectations in every way. Juan was such a help

First and foremost, the ease of use is unparalleled. I was able to set up my account and start collecting reviews from customers within minutes. The intuitive dashboard makes it a breeze to navigate through all the essential features, and I didn't need any technical expertise to get started.

One of the standout features of Okendo is its customizable review request emails. I can tailor them to match my brand's voice and style, which has significantly improved the response rate from my customers. This level of customization has allowed me to create a more personal connection with my clients, and it's reflected in the quality and authenticity of the reviews I receive.

Okendo's review management tools are also outstanding. The ability to moderate and filter reviews before they go live on my website gives me peace of mind, ensuring that only relevant and appropriate content is displayed to potential customers. Additionally, the integration with popular e-commerce platforms has made it seamless to showcase these reviews on my product pages, which has boosted my conversion rates.

The analytics and insights provided by Okendo are invaluable. I can track the performance of my reviews, monitor customer sentiment, and identify areas for improvement. This data-driven approach has helped me make informed decisions and refine my products and services to meet my customers' needs better.

Moreover, Okendo's customer support is top-notch. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their team was responsive and provided excellent guidance. It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, Okendo is a fantastic app for anyone looking to elevate their customer review game. It simplifies the review collection process, offers customization options, and provides valuable insights to help businesses thrive. I can't recommend Okendo enough – it's an essential tool in my arsenal for building trust and credibility with my audience. If you want to boost your online presence and customer satisfaction, give Okendo a try; you won't be disappointed!

Moonglow Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
20 dicembre 2023

Really good app and great support. We were a bit hesitant at first because the app is quite pricy, but we're very happy with it now.

Muntagnard
Svizzera
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

12 giugno 2018

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Check-out, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

Sviluppata da Okendo

Informazioni su Okendo

Valutazione media: 4,8

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 5 anni

Level 13, 333 George St, Sydney, NSW, 2000, AU

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

+1 (786) 789-5462

support@okendo.io

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

5,0 stelle su 5 23915 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,5 stelle su 5 660 recensioni totali Gratis
Personalizza l'esperienza di ricerca e scoperta della vetrina
4,9 stelle su 5 16909 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 14 giorni
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify