Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Built for Shopify(Shopify 전용 앱)
무료 플랜 사용 가능. 14일 무료 체험.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

속도, 사용 편의성과 판매자 가치에 대한 Shopify의 최고 품질 표준을 충족합니다.

동일 업종 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
  • 미국 소재
귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
  • 최신 테마와 작동

앱 소개

출시됨

2018년 6월 12일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Shopify Flow, 결제, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

The customer marketing platform with Reviews, Surveys, Quizzes, Referrals & Loyalty all in one place

Okendo is the customer marketing platform that helps you drive revenue by turning shoppers into Superfans. Showcase high-impact social proof with Reviews, acquire more customers with Referrals, collect continuous customer insights with Surveys, drive conversions with Quizzes, and increase retention with Loyalty. Okendo covers the entire buying journey, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting customer relationships that accelerate growth.

Okendo is the customer marketing platform that helps you drive revenue by turning shoppers into Superfans. Showcase high-impact social proof with Reviews, acquire more customers with Referrals, collect continuous customer insights with Surveys, drive conversions with Quizzes, and increase retention with Loyalty. Okendo covers the entire buying journey, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting customer relationships that accelerate growth. 더 보기
  • Extensive range of fast, customizable review formats.
  • Power post-review, post-checkout, and onsite referrals.
  • Build engaging product recommendation quizzes with rewards.
  • Display reviews in your online store and Shop with Shopify Shop integration.
  • Automatically save customer data to a unified customer profile.

요금제

14일 무료 체험

Free

무료

  • Up to 50 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Essential

월 $19

또는 연 $204 및 11% 할인

  • Up to 200 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Growth

월 $119

또는 연 $1,308 및 8% 할인

  • Up to 1,500 orders/month
  • Automated Review Requests
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Analytics & Reports

Free

무료

  • Up to 50 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Essential

월 $19

또는 연 $204 및 11% 할인

  • Up to 200 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Growth

월 $119

또는 연 $1,308 및 8% 할인

  • Up to 1,500 orders/month
  • Automated Review Requests
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Analytics & Reports

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 817개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 27일

At first, I was very skeptical because it is one of the more expensive providers, but I must say that in terms of speed, customization options for email requests, and widgets in the store, customer support in general, and help during installation, usability for customers to leave reviews, and all the integrations with various apps are simply outstanding. I also see that customers really enjoy using Okendo/Reviews, which automatically increases the overall number of them. We highly recommend the service. In our opinion, there is still room for improvement in the backend, which should be made more organized and clearer.

Acqua Alpes
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2024년 2월 1일

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 1월 30일

I've had this app installed and paid for it for almost 5 years (May 2019). I recently had issues where the app was not sending a rewards code after receiving a review. I hadn't changed or done anything differently. Customer service did not initially investigate my issue correctly (they rushed to a conclusion that I made an error, not them) then once I provided screenshots of the issue to prove the issue was them, it took days and days to get a response. Getting a answer on what the issue is and then also help on how to resolve it is like pulling teeth with their customer service team. Generally unhelpful. I've uninstalled the app and will not go back.

Made For The Lake Co.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2023년 12월 18일

I can't express how much I love Okendo! This app has been a game-changer for my business when it comes to managing customer reviews and feedback. From its user-friendly interface to its powerful features, Okendo has exceeded my expectations in every way. Juan was such a help

First and foremost, the ease of use is unparalleled. I was able to set up my account and start collecting reviews from customers within minutes. The intuitive dashboard makes it a breeze to navigate through all the essential features, and I didn't need any technical expertise to get started.

One of the standout features of Okendo is its customizable review request emails. I can tailor them to match my brand's voice and style, which has significantly improved the response rate from my customers. This level of customization has allowed me to create a more personal connection with my clients, and it's reflected in the quality and authenticity of the reviews I receive.

Okendo's review management tools are also outstanding. The ability to moderate and filter reviews before they go live on my website gives me peace of mind, ensuring that only relevant and appropriate content is displayed to potential customers. Additionally, the integration with popular e-commerce platforms has made it seamless to showcase these reviews on my product pages, which has boosted my conversion rates.

The analytics and insights provided by Okendo are invaluable. I can track the performance of my reviews, monitor customer sentiment, and identify areas for improvement. This data-driven approach has helped me make informed decisions and refine my products and services to meet my customers' needs better.

Moreover, Okendo's customer support is top-notch. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their team was responsive and provided excellent guidance. It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, Okendo is a fantastic app for anyone looking to elevate their customer review game. It simplifies the review collection process, offers customization options, and provides valuable insights to help businesses thrive. I can't recommend Okendo enough – it's an essential tool in my arsenal for building trust and credibility with my audience. If you want to boost your online presence and customer satisfaction, give Okendo a try; you won't be disappointed!

Moonglow Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 12월 20일

Really good app and great support. We were a bit hesitant at first because the app is quite pricy, but we're very happy with it now.

Muntagnard
스위스
앱 사용 기간 11개월

앱 소개

출시됨

2018년 6월 12일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Shopify Flow, 결제, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

Okendo 제공

Okendo 정보

평점 4.8

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 5년

Level 13, 333 George St, Sydney, NSW, 2000, AU

지원

메시지 보내기

+1 (786) 789-5462

support@okendo.io

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 24279개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify(Shopify 전용 앱)
4.5 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 676개 무료
Customize your storefront search and discovery experience
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 17076개 14일 무료 체험
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify(Shopify 전용 앱)