Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Built for Shopify
Gratisplan tillgänglig. Prova gratis i 14 dagar.
Betyg (4,8)
Recensioner
Utvecklare

Höjdpunkter

Uppfyller Shopifys högsta kvalitetsstandarder när det gäller hastighet, enkelhet och värde för handlaren

Populär bland företag som ditt
  • Baserat i USA
Skapad för ditt företag
  • Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
  • Fungerar med de senaste temana

Om appen

Lansering

12 juni 2018

Språk

engelska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

Shopify Flow, Kassa, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

The customer marketing platform with Reviews, Surveys, Quizzes, Referrals & Loyalty all in one place

Okendo is the customer marketing platform that helps you drive revenue by turning shoppers into Superfans. Showcase high-impact social proof with Reviews, acquire more customers with Referrals, collect continuous customer insights with Surveys, drive conversions with Quizzes, and increase retention with Loyalty. Okendo covers the entire buying journey, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting customer relationships that accelerate growth.

Okendo is the customer marketing platform that helps you drive revenue by turning shoppers into Superfans. Showcase high-impact social proof with Reviews, acquire more customers with Referrals, collect continuous customer insights with Surveys, drive conversions with Quizzes, and increase retention with Loyalty. Okendo covers the entire buying journey, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting customer relationships that accelerate growth. mer
  • Extensive range of fast, customizable review formats.
  • Power post-review, post-checkout, and onsite referrals.
  • Build engaging product recommendation quizzes with rewards.
  • Display reviews in your online store and Shop with Shopify Shop integration.
  • Automatically save customer data to a unified customer profile.

Produktomdöman funktioner

  • Visningsalternativ: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Q&A, Review summaries, Star ratings, Video reviews
  • Metoder för insamling av recensioner: Automations, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Referrals, Review migration, Review syndication, SMS requests, Surveys

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning

Priser

Prova gratis i 14 dagar

Free

Gratis

  • Up to 50 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Essential

$19/månad

eller $204/år och spara 11 %

  • Up to 200 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Growth

$119/månad

eller $1,308/år och spara 8 %

  • Up to 1,500 orders/month
  • Automated Review Requests
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Analytics & Reports

Free

Gratis

  • Up to 50 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Essential

$19/månad

eller $204/år och spara 11 %

  • Up to 200 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Growth

$119/månad

eller $1,308/år och spara 8 %

  • Up to 1,500 orders/month
  • Automated Review Requests
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Analytics & Reports

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning

Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Återkommande och användningsbaserade avgifter faktureras var 30:e dag. Se alla prisalternativ

818 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 december 2023

At first, I was very skeptical because it is one of the more expensive providers, but I must say that in terms of speed, customization options for email requests, and widgets in the store, customer support in general, and help during installation, usability for customers to leave reviews, and all the integrations with various apps are simply outstanding. I also see that customers really enjoy using Okendo/Reviews, which automatically increases the overall number of them. We highly recommend the service. In our opinion, there is still room for improvement in the backend, which should be made more organized and clearer.

Acqua Alpes
Österrike
9 månader användning av appen
1 februari 2024

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
USA
3 månader användning av appen
30 januari 2024

I've had this app installed and paid for it for almost 5 years (May 2019). I recently had issues where the app was not sending a rewards code after receiving a review. I hadn't changed or done anything differently. Customer service did not initially investigate my issue correctly (they rushed to a conclusion that I made an error, not them) then once I provided screenshots of the issue to prove the issue was them, it took days and days to get a response. Getting a answer on what the issue is and then also help on how to resolve it is like pulling teeth with their customer service team. Generally unhelpful. I've uninstalled the app and will not go back.

Made For The Lake Co.
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
18 december 2023

I can't express how much I love Okendo! This app has been a game-changer for my business when it comes to managing customer reviews and feedback. From its user-friendly interface to its powerful features, Okendo has exceeded my expectations in every way. Juan was such a help

First and foremost, the ease of use is unparalleled. I was able to set up my account and start collecting reviews from customers within minutes. The intuitive dashboard makes it a breeze to navigate through all the essential features, and I didn't need any technical expertise to get started.

One of the standout features of Okendo is its customizable review request emails. I can tailor them to match my brand's voice and style, which has significantly improved the response rate from my customers. This level of customization has allowed me to create a more personal connection with my clients, and it's reflected in the quality and authenticity of the reviews I receive.

Okendo's review management tools are also outstanding. The ability to moderate and filter reviews before they go live on my website gives me peace of mind, ensuring that only relevant and appropriate content is displayed to potential customers. Additionally, the integration with popular e-commerce platforms has made it seamless to showcase these reviews on my product pages, which has boosted my conversion rates.

The analytics and insights provided by Okendo are invaluable. I can track the performance of my reviews, monitor customer sentiment, and identify areas for improvement. This data-driven approach has helped me make informed decisions and refine my products and services to meet my customers' needs better.

Moreover, Okendo's customer support is top-notch. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their team was responsive and provided excellent guidance. It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, Okendo is a fantastic app for anyone looking to elevate their customer review game. It simplifies the review collection process, offers customization options, and provides valuable insights to help businesses thrive. I can't recommend Okendo enough – it's an essential tool in my arsenal for building trust and credibility with my audience. If you want to boost your online presence and customer satisfaction, give Okendo a try; you won't be disappointed!

Moonglow Jewelry
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
5 januari 2024

Im a first time ecommerce business owner and am navigating a lot of the tech that comes with running an online business for the first time. I was really blown away with the level of support the team offered and it felt like they were a part of the team. I would really highly recommend to any first time or novice ecommerce owners that want a fantastic customer facing solution that is easy to operate with all the support needed.

Tulita Parfum
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen

Om appen

Lansering

12 juni 2018

Språk

engelska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

Shopify Flow, Kassa, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

Skapad av Okendo

Om Okendo

4,8 i genomsnittligt betyg

Har skapat appar för Shopifys appbutik i 5 år

Level 13, 333 George St, Sydney, NSW, 2000, AU

Support

Skicka ett meddelande

+1 (786) 789-5462

support@okendo.io

Den här utvecklaren erbjuder inte direkt support på Svenska.

Fler appar som den här

5,0 av 5 stjärnor 24475 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Produktrecensioner med foton & videor för socialt bevis & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,5 av 5 stjärnor 684 recensioner totalt Gratis
Anpassa din butiks sök- och upptäcktsupplevelse
4,9 av 5 stjärnor 17156 recensioner totalt Prova gratis i 14 dagar
Produktrecensioner med foton och videor, remisser och uppgraderingar
Built for Shopify