Okiano Google Ads Advertising

Okiano Google Ads Advertising

by Okiano Marketing

Special holiday offer, $22 first month for all new users.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

geniusumo

Very bad app, use it for a few days, it explose your CPC average 1.7$ for products that cost 19.95$ Spent almost 200$ for 70 clicks and of course 0 conversions....
waste of time and money

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a negative experience using the Okiano app.

Indeed, products with strong competition like yours can suffer from high initial CPC. Average Google search CPC is between $1 and $2 per click regardless of Product Cost, it’s about Keyword competition as all merchants bid for the first page.

CPC may reduce in time when Google AI completes the learning of campaigns. However your Google Ads were active for less than 5 days

Please contact our support, our PPC Experts will help you get the most out of Advertising on Google Search Ads.