A total waste of time. The software created the ads (Search only) for the 7 categories it found on our site. Of these only one category we were interested in promoting, so we selected that category and set the budget. In a nutshell, in 2 months the software spent only chf 224 on chf 1800 that it should have spent! We were told that to have more traffic we had to activate all categories, but why do I have to throw away the budget on off-season products, instead of spending it on the product that is sold all year round ?!
For other types of advertising (eg Google Shopping or Display) the service must be requested separately. We did, but still, after 9 days we have not had any response from Okiano, and even the invitation to the Google Merchant has not been accepted.
Bad customer support. Out of 3 calls we scheduled, at 2 they didn't even show up. 2 months wasted!
Best Deals Keto
i paid for this app because to run shopping ads but i couldn't find this option so i tried to connect the support but they never answered me so im tring to dispute that
Very bad app, use it for a few days, it explose your CPC average 1.7$ for products that cost 19.95$ Spent almost 200$ for 70 clicks and of course 0 conversions....
waste of time and money
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a negative experience using the Okiano app.
Indeed, products with strong competition like yours can suffer from high initial CPC. Average Google search CPC is between $1 and $2 per click regardless of Product Cost, it’s about Keyword competition as all merchants bid for the first page.
CPC may reduce in time when Google AI completes the learning of campaigns. However your Google Ads were active for less than 5 days
Please contact our support, our PPC Experts will help you get the most out of Advertising on Google Search Ads.