Reseñas (276)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de junio de 2024

a little complicated to work with but customer service has been very helpful with the issues. Vincent ws very persistent in fixing the issue I had today and very patient with me walking me through the info needed

Southern Swings
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 17 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We understand that the Omega Estimated Delivery Date app can be a bit complicated to work with at times, but we're glad to hear that our customer service has been very helpful. Vincent will be thrilled to know that his persistence and patience in resolving your issue made a positive impact. We're here to support you every step of the way! 👍🌟

10 de mayo de 2024

First, I want to thank their customer service specialist Anna. She is enthusiastic, humorous, patient and was present for us as long as we needed her help. The Dev Kevin is also very great. He also helped me solve many problems. Their professional service is superb.
Secondly, I want to mention that the functionality of this app is also very user-friendly. Its settings are easy to operate and won't take up too much of your time.
In conclusion, I want to give this app their team a full score of ten out of ten. It's amazing, and I highly recommend it.

Eureka Ergonomic
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 12 de mayo de 2024

We're absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing review for Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about our customer service specialist Anna and our Dev Kevin. It's fantastic to hear that Anna's enthusiasm, humor, and patience, as well as Kevin's assistance, helped make your experience exceptional. 😊🌟 We're delighted that you find our app's functionality user-friendly and easy to operate. Your perfect score of ten out of ten means the world to us! Thank you for your recommendation, and if you ever need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍

2 de mayo de 2024

Customer service specialist Joy Nguyen was very helpful. She was patient and was present for us as long as we needed her help. Now, the app works perfectly!

Von Baer
Estonia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 4 de mayo de 2024

It's fantastic to hear that Joy Nguyen provided you with such helpful and patient service at Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! 🌟 We're delighted that everything is running smoothly now. Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app. If you need any more assistance or have feedback in the future, we're just a message away! 📅💪

25 de junio de 2024

So far, so good! We recently installed the Omega Estimated Delivery Date APP. The support is phenominal!

Highly responsive and eager to address any difficulties or issues we had.

We needed some customization to have the app work exactly the way we wanted and Omega gave us exactly what we needed!

Would definitely recommend to any online store looking for an affordable and easy way to offering estimated delivery times.

Tippytoad
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 27 de junio de 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback on Omega Estimated Delivery Date app! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team. It's great to know that they were highly responsive and eager to address any difficulties or customization needs you had. We're glad we could provide exactly what you needed to offer estimated delivery times effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you further! 👍

9 de mayo de 2024

the tech support is mindblowing. I chose that word carefully. The app works well, and the tech support team can and does help with configuring it exactly we needed it on our site. and they did it live within just a few minutes. bravo team, thank you very much.

Perigee Direct
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 10 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that the tech support for the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app left such a positive impression, and that our team was able to configure it perfectly for your site in just a few minutes. 🌟 Your choice of the word "mindblowing" truly makes us proud!

We strive to provide top-notch service and support, so knowing that we've achieved this with you is incredibly gratifying. If there’s anything else we can do to assist you or enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Omega and for your enthusiastic support of our team! 😊👏

25 de junio de 2024

Nice and easy interface, swift customer service responce, joyce was able to fix the issues i had for me and kept me updated along the way, Overall i recommend this app

Couch Traveler
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 27 de junio de 2024

🌟 Thank you for your review of Omega Estimated Delivery Date app! We're pleased to hear that you found the interface nice and easy to use. It's great that Joyce provided swift customer service and effectively resolved your issues while keeping you updated. We appreciate your recommendation! If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍

21 de junio de 2024

What a great app! It's customizable, lightweight, and easy to use. Customer support was also excellent and very fast, special thanks to Andy for all his help. Highly recommend!

Go For Fit
Japón
14 días usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 23 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app customizable, lightweight, and easy to use. Our customer support team strives to be excellent and fast, and we're glad Andy could assist you effectively. Highly recommending Omega Estimated Delivery Date app means a lot to us! If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

2 de mayo de 2024

Very nice app, super easy to set up, and if you can't do something talk to the support, Andy will do it for you in 5 minutes. Very appreciated.

Gattinoni
Italia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 4 de mayo de 2024

It's great to hear that you found Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app easy to set up and are enjoying the support from Andy! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words. We're always here to help make your experience as smooth as possible. Your appreciation means a lot to us. Keep enjoying Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! 🛠️🕒

8 de julio de 2024

Great app and super helpful support. They clarified my query by email very quickly. Love the app.

Billy Bilsland Cycles
Reino Unido
12 días usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 12 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback on the Omega Estimated Delivery Date app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find the app great and that our support team was super helpful in quickly clarifying your query by email. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to ensure you continue to have a positive experience with our app. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊📧

15 de abril de 2024

I just love this app. easy to customize and so many options to build a perfect form for my store.

I requested a custom design for EST and COD checker widget, they did the best job.

Rarebel
India
19 días usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 19 de abril de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find it easy to customize. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the many options available to build a perfect form for your store. We're glad we could assist you with your custom design request for the EST and COD checker widget. If you have any further customization needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your store experience even better! 😊📦