Reseñas (278)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de marzo de 2024

DONT COME NEAR THIS APP = just liars

This app does not have the features it advertises:

They have no ability to track the delivery in real time,
do not work with any delivery provider.

(they expect the store owner to track each delivery and update the customer himself).

the setup is bad and also poor customer service,

MATE.ART
Israel
2 días usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 5 de marzo de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely apologize for any confusion surrounding our Estimated app. Its primary purpose is to empower store owners by offering a tool that showcases estimated delivery times on the front store, aiming to enhance transparency for customers. However, it's important to note that our app doesn't include real-time tracking features or integration with specific delivery providers.

We recognize the significance of real-time tracking and wish to clarify that our app is specifically tailored to provide estimated delivery dates rather than live tracking. We understand that this may not align with the expectations of all users, and we appreciate your valuable input. To address your tracking needs, our support agent has directed you to another app within our portfolio that specializes in live tracking. We hope this alternative proves helpful for your specific requirements.

Regarding your concerns about setup and customer service, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We take your feedback seriously and are actively working on enhancing both the app's usability and the level of support we provide.

If you have any further questions or specific areas you'd like assistance with, please feel free to reach out to our dedicated support team at support@omegatheme.com. Your input is highly valued, and we remain committed to refining our app based on the valuable feedback we receive.

Thank you for your understanding and continued support.

21 de marzo de 2024

not work, support can't help

b2b-Beautiona
Polonia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Hi there! Thank you for sharing and letting us know your experience.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app and the difficulties you've encountered when seeking support. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we're committed to addressing any issues you may have faced.

To better assist you, could you please provide additional details about the specific problems you're encountering? Our team is dedicated to resolving technical issues promptly, and we're here to ensure that you have a seamless experience with our app. Additionally, we've contacted you via email to assist with the matter. Please check your inbox for further assistance.

In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to our support team again. We value your patience and understanding as we work to resolve the issue and improve your experience with our app.

2 de marzo de 2024

this app does not work.

HotCherry
Canadá
34 minutos usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 4 de marzo de 2024

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app. We're committed to providing a seamless and effective user experience, and we're sorry to hear that the app did not meet your expectations.

To better assist you, could you please provide more details about the specific issues you encountered? This information will help us identify and address the root cause of the problem so that we can improve our app and ensure a better experience for all users.

Additionally, our support team is here to help you troubleshoot any issues you may be facing. Please reply to our support email that we have sent you yesterday or reach support@omegatheme.com with specific details, and we'll do our best to resolve the issue promptly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience as we work to enhance our app.

30 de septiembre de 2023

Don't install this app, they say they offer a 7 day trial, they don't, they lie.
I installed the application and verified that the application does not have all the features I wanted in the store as indicated. After a few minutes, I uninstalled the application, and I have an indication from Shopify that they are going to withdraw the amount from me, they offer the app for 7 days as they say, I don't understand how they try to deceive customers, then they want trust, if they try to deceive us!
I will report this scam to Shopify

Red Monkey
Portugal
39 minutos usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 1 de octubre de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for writing a review, we sincerely appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience with the trial time and our app's feature, that's not what we like to hear. But we would like to clarify a bit so you can understand more about this situation.

Per our check, your store installed our app the first time in 2021, and re-install it 3 times after that first time based on your store history charge. So it makes sense that the trial time has ended already and your store gets charged for your new installation, this charge is automatically processed by Shopify since our app does not handle the payment process. I hope you understand.

However, your feedback is valuable to us and our highest priority is our customer's satisfaction, so we want to offer you a full refund since you are not using the app right now. We have had an agent contact you for further support, and hope that we have this second chance to assist you.

Your business means a lot to us, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to email me at contact@omegatheme.com

Thank you,
Kaylee, Leader of Customer Support.

Fecha de modificación: 13 de julio de 2023

Bug bug bug always bug. They did not solve bug problems. We change this app but we spent a lot of time! Dont recommend.

nowshopfun
Turquía
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 8 de mayo de 2023

Hi NowShopFun team,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your current issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our team received your request about the app and fixed the issue for you. Our support agents also reached out and inform you about this. Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

7 de marzo de 2020

do not install, google ads will manage your website for : mallware or unwanted software. it ruined my ads campaigns.. 1 star for you boys.. even after you delete de app it is still somewhere.

MDY Kiddy Shop
Rumanía
27 minutos usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 8 de marzo de 2020

Hello there,

I'm sorry to hear that you've been having trouble with our Estimated Shipping Date app. We appreciate your feedback so that we can know to support you.

There might be some misunderstandings here because we assure that our application is completely clean, we always run protect software and scan virus regularly.
If possible, could you please reinstall and let us help you to check the issue?, we have contacted you via email.
In addition, our app definitely doesn't add any code or script to the theme so it could not be able to exist in your site. We always give 100% of our efforts to help our valued customers like you and give the best experience for you and your shop.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Kaylee

3 de abril de 2020

Do not install a horrible, scary App. First of all, it does not save changes. and see what I found.

Instead of Friday, April 26 2020 it's showing .... Pazar, Nisan?????

Order today within 21 : 48 : 19 and you will receive before Pazar, Nisan 26, 2020

What is Pazar, Nisan??????? Are you kidding?

awsomu
Estados Unidos
21 minutos usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 3 de abril de 2020

Hello there,
Thanks for your feedback!
I checked and seen you are setting the language of date to Turkish, so the date is displayed in Turkish format.
Could you please change the option on Settings / Date Config / Language

Regards,
Omega support

29 de agosto de 2020

Does not provide any documents.
I need to use a custom position but it never describes how to set the custom position for it.

BondiBeautyau
Australia
13 minutos usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 3 de septiembre de 2020

Hello there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing. Our app will automatically display the position option with a field in the settings part, however, for some custom theme, the app will not be able to detect. Our app document also provided you with 4 choices of estimated date position, but it seems that it is not clear enough for you to check. We have immediately contacted you via email and phone call, but it seems that you haven't installed the app back so that our tech could help you right away.

If you need our support, please contact us via email: contact@omegatheme.com, we wish to have a chance to help you.

Sorry again for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
Omega Support

Fecha de modificación: 2 de abril de 2024

New Era Supply
Estados Unidos
7 minutos usando la aplicación
Synctrack respondió 29 de marzo de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the confusion regarding our pricing plans. Allow us to clarify.

Our free plan is indeed available exclusively for Dev store users, as clearly stated in the app description of the pricing plan, listed on our app's listing on the Shopify market. We understand that this might not have been immediately apparent, and for that, we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Regarding the 7-day trial period, it's crucial to emphasize that our app does not charge any fees during this trial period. Any charge that may appear is a result of Shopify's workflow, where confirmation for the selected pricing plan is required before entering the trial period. It's important to note that this charge does not mean you need to pay for the app to access the trial time; rather, it's a procedural step within Shopify's system. We strive to provide a transparent and user-friendly experience, ensuring that our customers can explore our services risk-free before making any commitments.

We're constantly working to improve our communication and make our pricing structure as clear as possible to avoid any confusion in the future. Your feedback is invaluable in this process, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team through live chat support or our email at support@omegatheme. We're here to assist you in any way we can.

Thank you for your understanding.