Recensies (276)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 juni 2024

What a great app! It's customizable, lightweight, and easy to use. Customer support was also excellent and very fast, special thanks to Andy for all his help. Highly recommend!

Go For Fit
Japan
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 23 juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app customizable, lightweight, and easy to use. Our customer support team strives to be excellent and fast, and we're glad Andy could assist you effectively. Highly recommending Omega Estimated Delivery Date app means a lot to us! If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

8 juli 2024

The Omega team is absolutely amazing! Special thanks to Joy, who went above and beyond to assist us every step of the way. They ensured that every problem was resolved seamlessly. Thank you, Omega team

The Joy Box
Australië
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 12 juli 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on the Omega Estimated Delivery Date app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team, especially Joy, who went above and beyond to assist you every step of the way. Ensuring that every problem is resolved seamlessly is our goal, and we're grateful for your recognition. If there's anything else you need assistance with or if you have more feedback to share, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again for your support! 😊📦

2 mei 2024

Very nice app, super easy to set up, and if you can't do something talk to the support, Andy will do it for you in 5 minutes. Very appreciated.

Gattinoni
Italië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 4 mei 2024

It's great to hear that you found Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app easy to set up and are enjoying the support from Andy! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words. We're always here to help make your experience as smooth as possible. Your appreciation means a lot to us. Keep enjoying Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! 🛠️🕒

9 mei 2024

the tech support is mindblowing. I chose that word carefully. The app works well, and the tech support team can and does help with configuring it exactly we needed it on our site. and they did it live within just a few minutes. bravo team, thank you very much.

Perigee Direct
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that the tech support for the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app left such a positive impression, and that our team was able to configure it perfectly for your site in just a few minutes. 🌟 Your choice of the word "mindblowing" truly makes us proud!

We strive to provide top-notch service and support, so knowing that we've achieved this with you is incredibly gratifying. If there’s anything else we can do to assist you or enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Omega and for your enthusiastic support of our team! 😊👏

25 juni 2024

So far, so good! We recently installed the Omega Estimated Delivery Date APP. The support is phenominal!

Highly responsive and eager to address any difficulties or issues we had.

We needed some customization to have the app work exactly the way we wanted and Omega gave us exactly what we needed!

Would definitely recommend to any online store looking for an affordable and easy way to offering estimated delivery times.

Tippytoad
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback on Omega Estimated Delivery Date app! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team. It's great to know that they were highly responsive and eager to address any difficulties or customization needs you had. We're glad we could provide exactly what you needed to offer estimated delivery times effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you further! 👍

23 mei 2024

Joyce is really helpful

Bliss Homey
Canada
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

We're glad to hear that Joyce provided you with helpful assistance! 😊 If you have any more questions or need further support with our Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have a great experience with our app! 📦🗓️

11 maart 2024

great app and impeccable customer service!

EA Commerce srl
Italië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app and that you've had a fantastic experience with our customer service. 💫 Providing top-notch support is our priority, and we're delighted that we could assist you seamlessly. 🤝 If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains excellent! 🚀

3 mei 2024

really perfect, its so important to show estimated delivery for customer

Airtwist
Frankrijk
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app perfect for showing estimated delivery times to your customers! 🌟 Ensuring that your customers have clear expectations about delivery timelines can significantly enhance their shopping experience. We're glad our app could help you achieve that.

Thank you for your feedback, and if there's anything more we can do to support you or enhance the app, please let us know. Your satisfaction and the success of your business are very important to us. 😊📦

8 april 2024

We recently installed this app. By far, Omega's standout feature is its exceptional team support.

Aside with its app features... Their prompt and personalized assistance ensures quick resolution of inquiries and issues. With a proactive approach to problem-solving, Omega goes above and beyond to guarantee customer satisfaction, 100%.

ITASPORT
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 13 april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review of Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our exceptional team support. Providing prompt and personalized assistance is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that our proactive approach to problem-solving has ensured your satisfaction.

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the highest standards of customer support. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help guarantee your continued satisfaction! 🌟🛠️

13 april 2024

its great! keep up the good work!!

Ying`s Marketplace
Mexico
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 16 april 2024

📅 Thank you for the fantastic review of Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Rest assured, we're committed to maintaining this level of excellence. Your encouragement means a lot to us! 🚀