Recensies (276)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 mei 2024

Omega Estimated Delivery Date is the perfect app for tracking estimated delivery dates, and their customer service is top-notch. As a new user, I'm thoroughly impressed with its functionality. It's easily the best app I've encountered for managing estimated delivery dates

Flipbasket
Nederland
Ongeveer 24 uur gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review of the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with its functionality and that our customer service has met your expectations. It's our goal to provide the best possible experience and support for managing estimated delivery dates on your platform. We appreciate your enthusiasm and are here to assist you as you continue to use the app. Thanks for choosing Omega: Estimated Delivery Date, and we look forward to supporting your needs! 😊🌟🚀

16 maart 2024

Excellent service all the time. Very helpful personnel. I was dealing with Tyler, great guy. You don't have to be I.T savvy, they will help you out

SRC Outdoor Store
Maleisië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had excellent service with our Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app. 😊 Tyler is indeed a great guy, and we're delighted he could assist you effectively. 💼 Our goal is to make your experience as smooth as possible, regardless of your technical expertise. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 👍📦

11 juli 2024

Super helpful Customer Service, got my issue solved in minuites:)

meglepetesmania.hu
Hongarije
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
14 mei 2024

In der App kann man viele Einstellungen vornehmen und sich die Liefertermine individuell anzeigen lassen. Sie ist übersichtlich aufgebaut und intuitiv zu bedienen. Ich hatte vor kurzem ein Problem mit der Darstellung und die liebe Anna hat mich unterstützt und die Einstellungen technisch so lange vorgenommen, bis wir das gewünschte Ergebnis hatten. An dieser Stelle noch einmal vielen Dank.

Hamptons Home
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Vielen Dank für dein positives Feedback zur Omega: Estimated Delivery Date App! 😊 Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass du viele Einstellungen vornehmen und die Liefertermine individuell anzeigen lassen kannst. Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass die App übersichtlich aufgebaut und intuitiv zu bedienen ist. Wir sind auch froh zu hören, dass Anna dir bei einem Darstellungsproblem geholfen hat und technische Einstellungen vorgenommen hat, bis das gewünschte Ergebnis erreicht wurde. Nochmals vielen Dank für deine Wertschätzung! Wenn du weitere Fragen hast oder Unterstützung benötigst, stehen wir jederzeit zur Verfügung. Wir sind hier, um sicherzustellen, dass deine Erfahrung mit unserer App hervorragend bleibt! 🌟

30 mei 2024

The app is great and the customer support (Samuel) helped me very much! Very friendly and helpful. Thanks!

Deinmuskel
Duitsland
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're loving the Omega Estimated Delivery Date app! 😊 It's fantastic to know that Samuel provided you with such helpful and friendly support. 💬 We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Samuel! If you ever need anything else or have questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains exceptional! 🌟

8 maart 2024

Amazing support! We have the app installed on all 3 of our stores and Andy helped us set up everything and deal with all issues.
Highly recommended!

Umasqu (Hebrew)
Israël
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 10 maart 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app! 🌟 A big shoutout to Andy for providing amazing support and helping you with the setup across all three of your stores. Your recommendation is highly appreciated, and we're here to ensure a seamless experience for you with the Estimated Delivery Date app. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Omega! 😊🚀

23 mei 2024

Joyce is really helpful

Bliss Homey
Canada
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

We're glad to hear that Joyce provided you with helpful assistance! 😊 If you have any more questions or need further support with our Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have a great experience with our app! 📦🗓️

11 maart 2024

great app and impeccable customer service!

EA Commerce srl
Italië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app and that you've had a fantastic experience with our customer service. 💫 Providing top-notch support is our priority, and we're delighted that we could assist you seamlessly. 🤝 If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains excellent! 🚀

25 maart 2024

I had a special request and they made it for me right away

MyPhotoStation
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

We're delighted to have been able to accommodate your special request promptly! 🌟 Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Omega: Estimated Delivery Date app. If you have any more requests or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction! 😊🚚

26 februari 2024

Great app and extremely great support. The set-up, settings, customisations and final result on the website is perfect. By far the best ETA display for product pages by far. No other app compared to it.

LOBOCKI
Australië
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Synctrack heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

🌟 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and the support extremely helpful. 😊💼 It's wonderful to know that the set-up, settings, customizations, and final result on your website are perfect.

Being considered the best ETA display for product pages is high praise, and we truly appreciate your feedback! If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing our app! 🚀💙 #GreatApp #TopNotchSupport #BestETA 🌟🛍️