Estimated Shipping Date

Estimated Shipping Date

by Omega

Set estimated delivery date message for your products.

4.9 of 5 stars(25 reviews)

Displays estimated delivery

Displays the estimated delivery date on the product page

Estimate by Customer's Zipcode

Your customers can get shipping estimates for their area by simply entering area code/ zip code

Rules for individual product

You could make customize rules for special products


About Estimated Shipping Date

Internet shoppers want their items as fast as possible. They are far more likely to buy something if they know it’ll arrive on time. Estimated Shipping Date will set estimated delivery date message. Your customers can get shipping estimates for their area by entering area code/ zip code.

Why should you use Estimated Shipping Date?

  1. It’s easy to use with no dead time
  2. It works the way you want it to

MAIN FEATURES:

  • Add estimated delivery date to product page: You can set estimated delivery date message for all products or specified products.
  • Add estimated delivery date based on customers ZIP code: Display information based on customer’s ZIP code (Shipping fee & time; Courier Information, etc.).
  • Add estimated delivery date based on customers country: automatically get customer’s country address, show information based on that address and your countries list.
  • Set weekly day off and special day off in year: let your customer know when your shop is not available for shipping.
  • Customize information’s display details like date format; display position; text’s color and size; label setting…
  • 100% Mobile Friendly App: Customers who shop using their phones will see a phone or tablet optimized timer for Android or iOS.
  • Free and Fast Support: Our technical support will help you solve any problems within 24 hours (on working days).
  • 7 Days Free Trial: We offer a 7-days free trial so you can experience its great features before deciding to buy.

About Omega:

Developers of Omega Team are very passionate to develop Shopify's solutions for integration. We are trying to develop amazing Shopify's apps for merchants.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$4.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 25 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

PHOTONIC LED

Really helpful customer service via Facebook chat - helped me update some code to move the position of the text around.

App works well - I use it to notify customers of a date range for dispatch

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you! If you have any questions or issues to solve, please let us know: contact@omegatheme.com, we'll very happy to help.

Regards,
Omega Support Team

Avenila - Interior Lighting, Design & More

The app wasn't working with my theme, so I deleted it. However, Kien, a customer service rep reached out to me within minutes and fixed the problem! Amazing customer service and amazing app. Thank you so much Omega team! :)

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you! If you have any questions or issues to solve, please let us know: contact@omegatheme.com, we'll very happy to help

Try Smart Lock

The app does what I need, which is show estimation by country, at first app seemed little time consuming but the developer applied all the changes that I asked for quickly to improve the usability