전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 100%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 25일

Amazing experience, the support that you get from this app is unreal, they really want to make you satisfied and help you as much as they can, they really provide the best service i ever had with a live chat agent in my life. They even asked their dev to make some research to upgrade their app in order to answer to our needs. Thank you so much again Tracy ! This is the best way to install your pixel, they will check everything for you and make sure you have the best tracking possible.

ICE SMILE FRANCE
미국
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Omega개 2024년 3월 27일

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience with our support team, especially Tracy. 😊 It's wonderful to know that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and even went the extra mile to ensure your needs were met, including coordinating with our developers to enhance the app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure you have the best tracking possible for your pixel installation. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

2024년 4월 9일

Life Saver App! Had an issue about tracking my purchases and Tracy helped me. I appreciate her quick response and she fixed an issue in a few seconds. Now everything works great

Bebince.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Omega개 2024년 4월 13일

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review of Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app! 🌈 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a life saver for you! 🚀 Tracy and the rest of our team are dedicated to providing top-notch support, so we're delighted to hear that Tracy was able to assist you quickly and efficiently! 💫 It's fantastic to know that your tracking issue was resolved in just a few seconds! 🕒 We're committed to ensuring everything works seamlessly for you. 🛠️ Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance or have any questions in the future! 🤝 Thank you for your support! 🙌

2024년 4월 4일

Super nice and easy to set up. Special thank you to Joyce from customer service. She really gave me super clear and fast explanations on how everything works. I highly recommend the app.

Luxinora
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Omega개 2024년 4월 8일

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app super nice and easy to set up. It's wonderful to hear that Joyce provided you with clear and fast explanations, ensuring you understand how everything works. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊

2024년 3월 14일

Legitimately the best customer support ive ever had. Shoutout to Joy.

Jerb
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Omega개 2024년 3월 15일

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had the best customer support experience with our Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app, and we truly appreciate your shoutout to Joy. Providing top-notch support is our priority, and we're delighted to have been able to assist you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains exceptional! 💫 #OmegaSupportExcellence

2023년 10월 19일

Easy-going and effective app + BEST customer support ever, stop searching, here you have what you are looking for

BODY SCULPTOR X
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 10월 22일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

2024년 4월 12일

Seems to work well and the support, especially Vincent has been of great help so far. Can definitely recommend!

Limara
독일
답글 Omega개 2024년 4월 14일

We're delighted to hear that Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app is working well for you! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about our support team, especially Vincent. We're here to ensure you have a seamless experience with our app! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support! 🙌 If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

2023년 6월 9일

A very simple app to use and understand, and the best customer service. I highly recommend them as they will help you with any issue you have.

Little Lamp Lights
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 6월 9일

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

2023년 8월 10일

Super helpful customer service. Zero complaints. Had a major issue with my store not tracking purchases correctly and they fixed the problem. Joyce was very friendly and fast to respond.

Nure™
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 8월 13일

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

2023년 9월 19일

Tracy helped me a lot, she understood what I needed and fixed the problem quickly. I wish you the best

Moge.store
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Omega개 2023년 9월 24일

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app 🔥

2023년 7월 10일

App works like it should and the support team helped me very good with everything. Tracy made sure that everything is clear for me. I recommend!

Olivia's Winkel
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Omega개 2023년 7월 11일

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!