評價 (29)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 100% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月25日

Amazing experience, the support that you get from this app is unreal, they really want to make you satisfied and help you as much as they can, they really provide the best service i ever had with a live chat agent in my life. They even asked their dev to make some research to upgrade their app in order to answer to our needs. Thank you so much again Tracy ! This is the best way to install your pixel, they will check everything for you and make sure you have the best tracking possible.

ICE SMILE FRANCE
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Omega 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience with our support team, especially Tracy. 😊 It's wonderful to know that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and even went the extra mile to ensure your needs were met, including coordinating with our developers to enhance the app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure you have the best tracking possible for your pixel installation. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

2024年5月20日

As someone who knows nothing, their support staff completely helped me with their patience and professionalism.

يشتري
中國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Omega 已回覆 2024年5月25日

🎉 That's wonderful to hear! 😊 We're thrilled that our support staff at Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app could assist you with patience and professionalism, even if you're new to everything. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need more help in the future! 💬🚀🌟

2024年4月12日

Seems to work well and the support, especially Vincent has been of great help so far. Can definitely recommend!

Limara
德國
使用應用程式 3個月
Omega 已回覆 2024年4月14日

We're delighted to hear that Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app is working well for you! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about our support team, especially Vincent. We're here to ensure you have a seamless experience with our app! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support! 🙌 If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年4月9日

Life Saver App! Had an issue about tracking my purchases and Tracy helped me. I appreciate her quick response and she fixed an issue in a few seconds. Now everything works great

Bebince.com
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Omega 已回覆 2024年4月13日

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review of Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app! 🌈 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a life saver for you! 🚀 Tracy and the rest of our team are dedicated to providing top-notch support, so we're delighted to hear that Tracy was able to assist you quickly and efficiently! 💫 It's fantastic to know that your tracking issue was resolved in just a few seconds! 🕒 We're committed to ensuring everything works seamlessly for you. 🛠️ Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance or have any questions in the future! 🤝 Thank you for your support! 🙌

2024年4月4日

Super nice and easy to set up. Special thank you to Joyce from customer service. She really gave me super clear and fast explanations on how everything works. I highly recommend the app.

Luxinora
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Omega 已回覆 2024年4月8日

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app super nice and easy to set up. It's wonderful to hear that Joyce provided you with clear and fast explanations, ensuring you understand how everything works. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊

2024年3月14日

Legitimately the best customer support ive ever had. Shoutout to Joy.

Jerb
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Omega 已回覆 2024年3月15日

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had the best customer support experience with our Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app, and we truly appreciate your shoutout to Joy. Providing top-notch support is our priority, and we're delighted to have been able to assist you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains exceptional! 💫 #OmegaSupportExcellence

2023年10月19日

Easy-going and effective app + BEST customer support ever, stop searching, here you have what you are looking for

BODY SCULPTOR X
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
Omega 已回覆 2023年10月22日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

2023年8月10日

Super helpful customer service. Zero complaints. Had a major issue with my store not tracking purchases correctly and they fixed the problem. Joyce was very friendly and fast to respond.

Nure™
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Omega 已回覆 2023年8月13日

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

2023年8月6日

Omega was easy to use and setup. The customer service agent Tracy was really helpful in clarifying any of my questions

Kermani
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Omega 已回覆 2023年8月8日

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app 🔥

2023年9月19日

Tracy helped me a lot, she understood what I needed and fixed the problem quickly. I wish you the best

Moge.store
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 5天
Omega 已回覆 2023年9月24日

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app 🔥