Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
10 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
December 28, 2022

The customer support was beyond helpful and acted like a friend haha! This app made everything so simple, they also checked all my website events and it was verified to be firing the pixel.

Love Is Gold™
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Omega replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

December 8, 2022

Helpful support, you can ask them anything and they will help!
Also the app is really easy to use, would recommend it to all!

Rosela Amsterdam
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
Omega replied December 11, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app 🌞🌞🌞 We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!❣️ 💕 💞

November 21, 2022

I recommend this app to anyone who uses Snapchat ads. Their features allow you to have multiple pixels to track separate pages and products, allowing you to gain as much pixel data as possible. You won't regret getting it.

strategicgadgets
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega replied November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

November 20, 2022

the best support , he help me for install my pixel , thanks a lot the best support , he help me for install my pixel , thanks a lot

shop.myderma-dream
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Omega replied November 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

August 23, 2022

we had a lot of issues with Snapchat pixels and we were advised to integrate CAPI to improve tracking, this amazing app solved our issues and allowed us to integrate CAPI in minutes. KUDOS to the great team & great support Andy, Joyce, and Khang Le the great developer

Fashion.sa
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 8 days
Omega replied August 24, 2022

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services

June 21, 2022

I have to admit that I was very skeptical of this app at first. Connecting a third party application to my new business... with only 4 reviews and close to no competitors, it feels like a 'shady' area on Shopify. Choosing the correct apps for your business is essential for the future of your company, blog, or service. I regret to admit that I chose this apps competitor at first, based solely on appearance and the number of reviews it had. After weeks of trying, and trying again to connect every aspect 'Required' I decided to take a leap of faith. THANK GOD I did. I was fortunate enough to connect with a live agent as soon as I connected the app to my Shopify account. While Joyce graciously assisted me with setting up my Pixel, Shopify servers crashed for about 3 hours. This untimely mishap caused my Shopify link to Omega to be incomplete. I was not in the know and was becoming increasingly frustrated, but Joyce sat on the chat with me from 02:32am until 06:40am. Ensuring me that this process would be resolved just as soon as Shopify's services were restored. Joyce took the time to walk me through various features and explained some steps to help take advantage of Omega's powerful apps. Once Shopify's servers went back online, Joyce had my accounts linked and running properly within 20 minutes. The Omega Team did not have to have a member sit on chat with me for over 4 hours to ensure that their app would work properly for my business, but they did. This team Cares about your business. Before we disconnected from our chat session I jokingly said "Tell your developer that you deserve a raise! You just earned them a loyal client." Joyce replied with "You can tell him yourself! He's sitting right next to me double checking your connections." - That right there is comfort. Reading that, as a new business owner, takes just enough weight off of your shoulders. It's one less headache you need to worry about. The Service is running flawlessly with ZERO issues. I stand by Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels, 100%. P.S. Joyce, Omega Support Representative, should get stock options along with a promotion! Thank You!

PalateCleaners
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied June 22, 2022

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

May 24, 2022

I have to say hands Down Best Pixel Tracking App On Shopify If you need a pixel tracker don't look anywhere else set up is easy and customer services is by far the best always there to help and always happy to help if you get Joyce you are in the best hands Thank you Joyce for the help!!

FitDyno
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied May 25, 2022

Woww! That’s so great to hear your feedback. I made sure that Joyce got the recognition she deserved. She was very happy to read your review.
Hope to see you again! 🥰

April 20, 2022

I used the app to add Snapchat code to my website & I had some problem in adding it so the team was efficient enough to work that out fo rme

salewoot
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Omega replied April 20, 2022

Thanks for sharing your positive review of our Omega - Multi Snapchat Pixels app. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our apps.

April 6, 2022

Fantastic app with fantastic support. Give them a try, as they do a very good job. The features work better than Snapchat's own app!

Scholl UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied April 6, 2022

You're Sharp! Thankssss legend for the review. Our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Multi Snapchat Pixels.

Edited November 15, 2021

This Snapchat plugin works very well, and the installation is not very difficult, at first I did not know how to start, later I researched it myself and also tried to install it myself, later I encountered some problems, I consulted the customer service, and Anna's service attitude is very good, very patient to explain the operation process to me, speaking in detail, so that my mood is happy thank you very much for your explanation! You really benefited me a lot, my new sprint will be so wonderful to start with so much motivation to encourage . I hope your company does better and better and I hope I get some benefit from it, thanks Anna, thanks for this plugin, I will make the most of this plugin and become a platform for my own wealth creation and it's also free, quite good, anyway I love it and I love this beautiful patient customer service. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

fashwig
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied November 15, 2021

Hello Zexiang,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from Anna - a member of our support team. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!

Omega Support