Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
11. toukokuu 2022

I used this app to give my customers quick access to their tracking information. Easy set up and works just as described. Really great customer service. I recommend.

channelthrough
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 12. toukokuu 2022

Lots of love and Thank you💙💚💛🧡 . Your review is so helpful for new apps like Order Tracking. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.
Cheers from the Omega team🥰

27. syyskuu 2022

Omega is a great app for email and tracking orders. I highly recommend the app to everyone. Also, the customer support is quite friendly and resolves the issue in no time.

The Shop Stop
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 27. syyskuu 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service and product. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. Thank you again, have a great day!

28. helmikuu 2022

OMEGA! The name says it all! The set up was understood easily, tech friendly and oh, customizable content is POWER! Danko is Thank You!

South Steeze
Etelä-Afrikka
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 28. helmikuu 2022

Hello South Steeze!
I can't say thank you enough for sharing your experience with our support team and your wonderful feedback for our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!
Kaylee - Omega Team

8. syyskuu 2022

Awesome! I found what I am looking for. Thanks for this amazing app. Their customer service is very responsive.

Life Blendr
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 9. syyskuu 2022

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.

5. tammikuu 2022

easy to use , good one . +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

NBGAIA
Kiina
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 6. tammikuu 2022

Hi NBGAIA,
We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special.
We wish you many more years of success and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

4. heinäkuu 2022

Eine sehr sehr gute App für das Tracking . man kann alles individualisieren wie man es möchte und der Support ist sehr engagiert gerade Stacey hat immer schnell geantwortet und einem geholfen topp App möchte man nicht mehr ohne sein haha

Comfie Clouds
Saksa
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 5. heinäkuu 2022

Yeahhhh Du bist großartig 💙💚💛🧡 Wir werden dies mit unserem Team teilen, um sie wissen zu lassen, dass sie mit der großartigen Arbeit fortfahren können
Vielen Dank für Ihre Worte! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

18. marraskuu 2022

very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Smart cleaner
Romania
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 20. marraskuu 2022

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.

28. tammikuu 2022

The app is great, the design is well done and the support is great. They made me a customization of the application quickly. I recommend 100%.

I'm a Superhero
Ranska
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 28. tammikuu 2022

Hi I'm a Superhero

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

9. joulukuu 2021

They are really good the customer service is fast and responsive and very helpful. Recommended integrating into your Shopify store.

Tiny Family Tee
Yhdysvallat
29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 9. joulukuu 2021

Hi Tiny Family Tee,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

10. tammikuu 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Tracy, who expertly assisted me in customizing my store's return and tracking pages. Her level of assistance was truly remarkable as she exhibited both helpfulness and amiability throughout the process. Additionally, her responsiveness to my inquiries was truly commendable. I found her to be an exceptional individual to seek assistance from. Furthermore, the app she assisted me with is a testament to its creators' consideration for the needs and preferences of store owners. As a matter of fact, I even suggested the implementation of a toggle button to block Chinese shipping names, to which she assured me that my feedback would be given due consideration.

Genie Store
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 10. tammikuu 2023

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!