Omega ‑ Order Tracking , 162 則評價
downloaded twice but for a reason app did not work. probably there is a technical issue which needs to be looked at.
Thanks for taking the time to share us your experience with our app and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused to you.
We have fixed it, it's due to the old data saved on the system.
Could you please check again?
We tried to contact you via email and phone but haven't seen your reply yet. Please reply us and let us know if you have any questions.
We hope to have a chance to work with you.