Omega Order Tracking Upsell , 178 則評價
DO NOT USE THIS APP. If you want your customers to file chargebacks because they can't properly track their order, then sure use this garbage tracking app. Let me tell you everything that's wrong with this. The price was appealing, but now I see you get what you pay for. The customer support is RETARDED. Like actually, you can provide them pics of the syncing issues, even explain properly step by step your issues, then they are asking you the same questions like bots. They are also VERY lazy and mentally slow. They just do not understand basic stuff, they don't have common sense and something is clinically wrong with their brains. So many syncing issues and customers cannot track properly. It's a nightmare and I am going back to my other tracking app while i look for another one in the meantime. I rarely write reviews, but this app affected my money by customers filing chargebacks due to not being able to track due to errors on this trash app's end. GARBAGE!
Dear everyone at Velora Vibe team,
We are genuinely sorry for the negative experience you've had with our tracking app and customer support. We deeply value your feedback and will certainly learn from your comments to improve our services.
We understand your frustration with our customer support team and their handling of the syncing issues. We take these concerns seriously and will work diligently to ensure our team can provide more efficient and effective assistance in the future.
Regarding the tracking issues, we have investigated the problem and found that some orders on Shopify had incorrect courier names initially, which led to issues with our app's tracking updates. We have now addressed this issue based on your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused.
Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance our app and better serve our customers. We are committed to delivering a smoother and more reliable tracking experience moving forward.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback.
Kaylee - Leader of Omega customer support team
downloaded twice but for a reason app did not work. probably there is a technical issue which needs to be looked at.
Thanks for taking the time to share us your experience with our app and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused to you.
We have fixed it, it's due to the old data saved on the system.
Could you please check again?
We tried to contact you via email and phone but haven't seen your reply yet. Please reply us and let us know if you have any questions.
We hope to have a chance to work with you.