Omega ‑ Order Tracking

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Order Status

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 70 reviews

Esture

The App looks amazing and great customer service! They supported the carriers I work with and have a lot of customization options.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Hi Esture
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Ring light Italia

very good application, all procedures are simple to set up, people are present if we have any problem. I recommend this application

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hi Ring light Italia

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Polemic Body

Great app, I've used a couple of different ones to track orders and this is the easiest and most complete by far!

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hi Polemic Body

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Ashour Shoes

Very good and easy to use app, with a beautiful tracking page and many useful features that are easy to set up

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hi Ashour Shoes

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Reliable Health

Awesome response time, Verry helpful and easy to talk to, friendly and very kind, thank you for your help.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hi Reliable Health

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

HOMETIFUL

The app is amazing, it does what it is supposed to and has many customization options. All of this without coding. If you still have questions, a competent and helpful support is available very quickly.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi HOMETIFUL,

Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at Omega is
committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you.
If you need any further assistance with our app, we are here :D

Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Le Createur des housses

Great app, The UX is on point, the price is much cheaper than the competition and the customer support team is really reactive, I had issue with the setup of the app and they managed to solve out everything in no time. I highly recommend this app to anyone

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi Le Createur des housses

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co

Stella is very helpful and great! The app is easy to use and the interface is nicer than other apps I have used out there!!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

eyrad

7499fgregthgretghehtr
thertjokjoijorgjopgjrgjgkprkg[prgigjigjkg[rkgr
thertjokjoijorgjopgjrgjgkprkg[prgigjigjkg[rkgr

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi eyrad,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! If there is anything else we can do better to assist you, please feel free to let us know.
Thank you again for your support and have a nice day!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

easybuy.co.in

The support provided is Great. I was particularly happy talking to Anna who understood my issue quick and was also quick to resolve it. She not only helped me with the query, but also gave tips on how to avoid similar issue in the future. The app is great too but what makes it awesome is the kind of support you get. Thank you Omega.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi easybuy.co.in,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Anna!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7