Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient customer service, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its ability to manage multiple tracking links and provide real-time updates on a single page. The app's customization options, including personalizing the tracking page, are also valued. It's noted for reducing customer queries and disputes, and is praised for its affordability and value for money, making it a beneficial tool for businesses.

June 28, 2021

Easy to use, enthusiastic support. Hope you can do more upsell or cross sell features in the track order page,

YeahhCustom
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied July 20, 2021

Hi YeahhCustom,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

All the best,
Omega Team

December 17, 2021

Exceptionally outstanding customer service. I believe this app will help our customers in tracking their orders and will build their trust in our brand. Good App, Great guys.

Mahi Hypermarket
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied December 17, 2021

Hi Mahi Hypermarket

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

July 22, 2021

great app, and great service! had some technical issue, and was resolved by customer service in 24hrs.

Zooomberg
India
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied July 22, 2021

Hi Zooomberg,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

All the best,
Omega Team

May 11, 2021

This app is very good and light. It is very simple to use and enthusiastic support team. I recommend this app.

Mean BLVD
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 13, 2021

The App serves everything you need! And this for free! But not enough they also provide outstanding support. 5/5 i recommend!

Annette von Qinao®
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied September 14, 2021

Hi Annette von Qinao,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

September 21, 2021

Great app, quick sync just seconds. Personalized order page, capable of cross-selling. Very good. Customer care is also quick. Thanks very much. Hopefully, in the future the app will have more new features like hiding some unwanted keywork. Recommended to use.

trendluxy
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied September 21, 2021

Hi trendluxy,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

January 20, 2022

Great app, The UX is on point, the price is much cheaper than the competition and the customer support team is really reactive, I had issue with the setup of the app and they managed to solve out everything in no time. I highly recommend this app to anyone

Le Createur des housses
Estonia
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied January 20, 2022

Hi Le Createur des housses

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

February 9, 2022

They are super quick and very helpful and available to help you each time you ask them, Mr. Zeroes you and your team rocks.

MARS Cosmetics
India
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied February 10, 2022

Hi MARS Cosmetics

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 18, 2022

Stella is very helpful and great! The app is easy to use and the interface is nicer than other apps I have used out there!!

Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied January 18, 2022

Hi Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 25, 2022

The App looks amazing and great customer service! They supported the carriers I work with and have a lot of customization options.

Esture
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied January 25, 2022

Hi Esture
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team