Omega ‑ Order Tracking

Omega ‑ Order Tracking

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
146 reviews
140 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
140 reviews
February 2, 2023

Tracy and agent with Omega was very Helpful and pleasant to work with. 10/10. i was trying to figure out Track and trace feature.

The YouStore
Ireland
Time spent using app: 7 days
Omega replied February 2, 2023

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Omega - Order Tracking app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 1, 2023

I have had a great experience with this app so far. Support has quickly assisted with providing customization to the app to better fit our website. Highly recommended!

Avanquil
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Omega replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

January 31, 2023

It was amazing! very pleasant and happy that I made the choice to make my way over to your team! keep up the great work!!! you have great employees!

Shop Alago
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

January 10, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Tracy, who expertly assisted me in customizing my store's return and tracking pages. Her level of assistance was truly remarkable as she exhibited both helpfulness and amiability throughout the process. Additionally, her responsiveness to my inquiries was truly commendable. I found her to be an exceptional individual to seek assistance from. Furthermore, the app she assisted me with is a testament to its creators' consideration for the needs and preferences of store owners. As a matter of fact, I even suggested the implementation of a toggle button to block Chinese shipping names, to which she assured me that my feedback would be given due consideration.

Genie Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Omega replied January 10, 2023

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

January 9, 2023

very recommend! I'm happy with this apps. Support is helpful, easy to use. Got good support from them

Customizeaf™
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Omega replied January 9, 2023

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

January 2, 2023

Love this app! Some of the best customer service you will ever receive, super quick and very helpful with their responses. I've always recieved the best help fixing any problem that I have had!

Blinic Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied January 2, 2023

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

December 27, 2022

Tracy did an awesome job helping me doing the setup for this app, i was happy chatting with her and will always come back.

Dazpy
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Omega replied December 27, 2022

Thanks a million for leaving a 5-star review 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻. We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

December 16, 2022

Best app and support. They include many integrations and easy to use. This app has helped our customers to track orders accurately.

Andamen
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
Omega replied December 16, 2022

Hi, it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with the Omega Order Tracking app. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know. 💗💗💗

December 6, 2022

It was a incredible experience with them apps & customers support it’s helps me to grow my business more so I highly recommend to everyone to use them apps

Swiorzo
Cyprus
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Omega replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

November 25, 2022

I have just run into a small issue with Omega, and they have been fantastic about sorting it out. Higly recommend them, and again thank you to both Anna and Dat for your service.

Coffee and Paw
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Omega replied November 27, 2022

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!