Omega ‑ Order Tracking

Omega ‑ Order Tracking | Reviews

by Omega

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Notify Buyers

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

VNDS Kicks

The team support is incredible, I place a lot of expectation in this application but I feel that it has a very big potential and will stick perfectly to my expectations, application to test right now!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi VNDS Kicks,

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. We are committed to providing outstanding service for the customer and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Alwayshe™️

For me the best tracking app to date. Customer service is amazing and responds quickly. App has many options that are unique giving you flexibility and increasing customer satisfaction. Additionally, you can work on custom changes that their team can do without the problem.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Alwayshe™️,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Omega. We’re so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We’ve been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that’s what happened for you!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega team

T'EYES

Stella from Omega was great support! was prompt and friendly and very helpful. thank you so much for your efforts

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hi T'EYES,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Stella!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Wander Prints™

Amazing App, good support very fast.
Sản phẩm tốt, giá cả hợp lý, phản hồi nhanh nhiệt tình, có Support nói được tiếng Việt

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hi Wander Prints™,

Omega Team cám ơn bạn đã tin tưởng sử dụng app và dịch vụ của bên mình.
Nếu bạn gặp khó khăn gì hoặc có bất kỳ feedback để cải thiện app, team support luôn sẵn sàng giải đáp mọi thắc mắc và hỗ trợ bạn nhanh nhất có thể.
Cảm ơn bạn một lần nữa.

Aerosphere

By far the best Tracking app on Shopify. This app is loaded with hidden features, and the support is world class. This is your tracking app, and so much more. Get it!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Hi Aerosphere,

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions.
Looking forward to talking to you again soon and thanks again!

Kaylee - Omega Team

Cara Valley

This app is easy to set up and understand, customer service is highly responsive, polite, and helpful, the perfect choice for small and big business owners. We're looking forward to using this app long-term!

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hi Cara Valley,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a wonderful review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

Treasure Knot

Just started using this app & had some problems setting up (I am not very tech savvy). Stella did an amazing job at assisting me.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hello Treasure Knot!

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment, especially Stella. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!

Cayron Travel

the app is great, helps with order sorting, but needs some tweaking, i flagged the issues to emma who was very supportive ,.

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Hello Cayron Travel!

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment, especially Emma. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!

Easylhome

It's such a please to use this app. Very easy to use and customers service is great. I talked to Emma and she was amasing. 10 stars !

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Hello Easylhome,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from Emma.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!

Echoine

The Omega app is amazing. It is very useful, helps my business a lot! I enjoy using it a lot! It's so awesome!

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Hi Echoine,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4