Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer service and seamless order tracking. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, real-time updates, and ability to handle multiple tracking links. The app's integration capabilities and value for money are also appreciated. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's considered a must-have for its support of multiple courier services and customizable tracking page.

April 25, 2022

excellent .............................................................................................

Dluxeries
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Synctrack replied April 25, 2022

🥰🥰🥰! Thank you! Our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

November 2, 2021

The Omega app is amazing. It is very useful, helps my business a lot! I enjoy using it a lot! It's so awesome!

Echoine
Hong Kong SAR
About 16 hours using the app
Synctrack replied November 7, 2021

Hi Echoine,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

February 1, 2023

I have had a great experience with this app so far. Support has quickly assisted with providing customization to the app to better fit our website. Highly recommended!

Avanquil
United States
About 8 hours using the app
Synctrack replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

March 22, 2022

This app is really good. loved the interface. the support team is really friendly. and this app is cheap compared to others.

zunuxy
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Synctrack replied March 23, 2022

Hi zunuxy,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Kaylee - Omega Team

September 27, 2021

We have just installed the app and it seems we selected the right app. Had some issue with installation and Stella from support was really prompt to resolve it. We hope the app would be helpful for all our tracking needs.

KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio
India
About 3 hours using the app
Synctrack replied September 27, 2021

Hi KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

July 27, 2022

The customer services is fast and very charismatic. Tracy and Kaylee helped me setup and navigate through the tracking page setup, big thanks to them!

AnnLian
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Synctrack replied July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

January 9, 2022

This is one of the best and most efficient tracking Apps we have used so far. Thank you Omega team!!

FreyaTreasures
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied January 11, 2022

Hi FreyaTreasures
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 17, 2021

This app is by far the best shopify tracking app to date, and it's free! Very nice job, I love the detailed analytics of carrier status and shipment times. The customer-facing dashboard is very user-friendly as well. Thanks so much!

Alpine Ridge Outfitters
United States
14 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied December 19, 2021

Hi Alpine Ridge Outfitters

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 5, 2022

Trying to use this app, will review it later!
Trying to use this app, will review it later!
Trying to use this app, will review it later!

DBPOWER
United States
3 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied January 6, 2022

Hi DBPOWER

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating.
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 26, 2022

The cheapest and the cutest I've seen so far. I hope it gets better and better! The rest of the order tracking apps offer smaller quantity and not a good interface

Paint Pattern
United States
Synctrack replied January 26, 2022

Hi Paint Pattern

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team