Synctrack Order Tracking

Synctrack Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (196)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order tracking system, praising its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. It's lauded for providing real-time updates on all customer orders, supporting multiple courier services, and offering customization options for the tracking page. Many appreciate its reasonable pricing and excellent value for money.

July 27, 2022

The customer services is fast and very charismatic. Tracy and Kaylee helped me setup and navigate through the tracking page setup, big thanks to them!

AnnLian
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Synctrack replied July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

March 7, 2023

I've just downloaded and installed this app, and had a few questions. Rosie dealt with all my questions with exceptional attention to detail. I can't recommend her enough. The app is looking very promising!

Craftamo
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Synctrack replied March 7, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

December 17, 2021

This app is by far the best shopify tracking app to date, and it's free! Very nice job, I love the detailed analytics of carrier status and shipment times. The customer-facing dashboard is very user-friendly as well. Thanks so much!

Alpine Ridge Outfitters
United States
14 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied December 19, 2021

Hi Alpine Ridge Outfitters

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 5, 2022

Trying to use this app, will review it later!
Trying to use this app, will review it later!
Trying to use this app, will review it later!

DBPOWER
United States
3 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied January 6, 2022

Hi DBPOWER

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating.
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 26, 2022

The cheapest and the cutest I've seen so far. I hope it gets better and better! The rest of the order tracking apps offer smaller quantity and not a good interface

Paint Pattern
United States
Synctrack replied January 26, 2022

Hi Paint Pattern

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

June 17, 2024

WeedZone
Portugal
3 days using the app
Synctrack replied June 21, 2024

Synctrack Order Tracking app: Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted that you had an excellent experience with our service. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to let us know. 😊🌟

June 3, 2024

ZENZING
United States
1 day using the app
Synctrack replied June 7, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating for Synctrack Order Tracking app! 🌟 We're thrilled to know you're satisfied with our service. If you have any feedback or questions, feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure your tracking experience is top-notch! 🚀

February 4, 2024

MugenSense
Canada
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 8, 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled that you enjoyed our service. If you have any further feedback or needs, please feel free to let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 🚀😊