Recensioner (92)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 april 2024

I think app has some serious potential to be a highly favorited app by plenty of store owners. Though today is the first I downloaded and use it, I must say that it has grown on me. Though it still seem to overwhelm me a little because I not sure how I want to customize my notification setting, I think in the long run once I start playing around with thing ill be alright. Customer service is awesome by the way. Kind, patient, and very helpful. Customer Support Lynn helped me through the whole process of what I didn't understand, and with customization options that I was trying to portray in the app. Thanks a lot Lynn very helpful. Now would I recommend the app I would have to say yes as of now. Though I haven't seen it in action as of yet, I got a feeling that this app can be very helpful indeed in the long run. Guess I'll have to wait and see, though I pray I never have any returns as I wish for the many of business owner.

Precious Hollows
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 13 april 2024

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you see the potential in our Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app and that it's growing on you. We understand that customizing notification settings can be overwhelming at first, but we're confident that as you explore and play around with the app, you'll find the right settings for your store.

We're especially glad to hear about your positive experience with our customer service, particularly Lynn. Providing kind, patient, and helpful support is what we strive for, and we're delighted that Lynn could assist you throughout the process and with customization options.

While you haven't seen the app in action yet, we're confident that it will be very helpful for your business in the long run. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to supporting you as you continue to use our app. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🛠️🌟

23 maj 2024

Really quick and easy to use. There are sometimes error's but the team fix them right away

Meeka_co
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 25 maj 2024

⚡️ Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app quick and easy to use. 😊 While errors can happen, our team is always ready to fix them right away. 🚀🔧📦

16 april 2024

Easy to set up and customise for our needs. The summary page wasn't quite right for us - so I contacted Synctrack via the live chat - they responded instantly and talked through what I need, made some changes and now it's perfect for us! Highly recommend!

The Hat Company
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 19 april 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app easy to set up and customize for your needs. We're sorry to hear that the summary page wasn't quite right initially, but we're thrilled that our live chat support team was able to assist you promptly and make the necessary changes to make it perfect for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

10 juni 2024

Easy to use and install, and has helped us streamline our returns process. We ran into a few issues with the app, but support has been very quick to respond and helpful in resolving the issues. Would recommend!

Lizard Thicket
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 13 juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're glad to hear that Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app has helped streamline your returns process and that you found it easy to use and install. 🌟 We apologize for any issues you encountered, but we're pleased our support team could quickly respond and resolve them for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

22 april 2024

I was using other apps, but recently I discovered this one, and it is the best thing I added to my store. It has more features compared to other apps, it is free (at least currently), it offers amazing automations, it is simple to navigate and Tracy from the customer support helped me with literally everything during setup. Highly highly recommended!

Goodoo
Tyskland
3 dagar användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 3 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review of the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you've found it to be a valuable addition to your store and that it stands out with its features and automation compared to other apps. We're glad that Tracy was able to provide you with all the support you needed during setup. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate you choosing the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app. If you need any more assistance or have further questions, we're here for you! 🚀👍

9 maj 2024

Using the returns/exchange provider app has been a game-changer for me. The process is seamless and hassle-free, saving me valuable time and stress. Their customer service is top-notch, always ensuring my needs are met promptly and professionally. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable solution for managing returns and exchanges effortlessly.

Cozy Soul
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 10 maj 2024

Thank you for such a glowing review of Synctrack Returns & Exchanges! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the app has been a game-changer for you, making the returns and exchanges process seamless and stress-free. It’s great to know our customer service team is hitting the mark in ensuring your needs are met promptly and professionally. 🚀

Thank you for recommending us to others; we truly appreciate it! If you ever have any suggestions or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Enjoy your hassle-free returns and exchanges! 😊📦

11 april 2024

Synctrack Returns is an exceptional Shopify app that has revolutionized the way I manage returns for my store. The free plan they offer is incredibly generous, allowing me to fully utilize the app's features without any financial burden. What truly sets Synctrack Returns apart is its exceptional customer support team. They are always quick to respond and go above and beyond to ensure that I have the best possible experience with their app. I highly recommend Synctrack Returns to any Shopify store owner looking to streamline their returns process!

XLNC Ecommerce
Indien
14 dagar användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 13 april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review of Synctrack Returns! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our app has revolutionized the way you manage returns for your store, and we're glad you find our free plan generous. Our exceptional customer support team is dedicated to ensuring you have the best possible experience with our app, and we're delighted to hear that they've been able to assist you effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue streamlining your returns process! 🌟🛠️

11 mars 2024

It's been easy setting it up and fitting it into my store. I had great customer service when I chatted in. They were quick to answer me and completed my inquiry quickly. I appreciate that as I don't like to spend all day waiting for something to be done. I will use this app and it's features I also appreciate that it's no cost because there are so many other costs it's not to save money in some areas.

Ebony Beauty
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 14 mars 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found setting up Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app a breeze and seamlessly integrated it into your store. 💼 Our team takes pride in providing top-notch customer service, and we're delighted to know that we could assist you promptly and efficiently. ⏱️ We understand the value of your time, so quick resolutions are always our priority. It's fantastic to hear that you'll be making the most of our app and its features.

💪 Moreover, we're glad to offer it at no cost, ensuring you can optimize your resources for other essential aspects of your business. 🛒 Thank you for choosing us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

27 mars 2024

Great app, helps manage returns/exchanges easily. Still needs few features, but dev team is working to add them on daily basis. So super happy!

Brightr® Sleep
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 30 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback on our Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it great for managing returns and exchanges easily. 💼 Your suggestions for additional features are valuable to us, and we're actively working on adding them to enhance the app's functionality. 😊 We're delighted that you're super happy with our app and our ongoing development efforts. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

1 juni 2024

Minna was great! Super helpful and empathetic. Best customer service I have received every using a Shopify app

Acaso Inc.
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Synctrack svarade 7 juni 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Mina provided you with such exceptional service! 😊 Being helpful and empathetic is what we aim for with every interaction. 💬 We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Minna! 🌟 Thanks for choosing our app, and if you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy using the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app! 🛍️