OMNA | Sell On Lazada & Shopee

OMNA | Sell On Lazada & Shopee

by OMNA Pte. Ltd.

Bulk list products. Real-time inventory, orders & price sync.

1.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews


The app can do basic integration. Orders come in Lazada and show in Shopify. I have noticed though that the inventory is not always updating. But all-in-all it can do the work, However, the biggest issue is that customer support is very poor, done only via email (yes, like its 1999) and in a 2 days answer cycle (like stores can wait so long). For example, the synchronization of the orders suddenly stopped working, so after 2 days you get an answer which doesn't solves the issue, a follow up is not even been answered. There is the issue of products variation and the mis-matched with Lazada, I get it that its a problem, but the customer support doesn't offer any creative way to go around it, so these products can be synced. Though I would suggest at least to push one SKU, but their system seems to not allow it. Great potential, with decent customer support, it can probably work more efficiently.


there are many issue when i want connect the marketplace like categories etc. and the customer service is so bad

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Hi, we're sorry to hear the issues you have. Could you drop us an email at so we could help you better? If you have reached out to our customer service before, could you provide the ticket number so we can better trace the issue?


Why 2 stars?

1. False advertising
I downloaded this app because it was advertised to be able to connect to Shopee. I checked out their Facebook page and they have been advertising it since May. But when downloaded, Shopee was not available. Shopee is now the mainstream marketplace in Malaysia, not Lazada or any other marketplaces.

2. Poor customer service
My first email through their website was left unanswered. My second attempt was answered but subsequent email was also not answered. The one thing I look for (and many other merchants) when purchasing an app is the customer service. This app fails terribly here.

I'm still giving 2 stars because I see some potential in this app but that's about it, just a potential and remains a potential for now.

To the app customer service/developers, please reach out to me once you've improved your customer support and once you've actually implemented Shopee. I'm more than happy to purchase your app and upgrade the ratings once you've upgraded your services and app!

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Hey OilyPod,

Sorry to hear your experience.

1. Shopee Integration has been greatly improved since your review and we would like to invite you back to try out the integration!

2. We acknowledge that our customer service was slow during our early days due to a surge in inquiries and it might have taken longer then anticipated to revert back to you. Should you have any questions, please drop us an email at !