Omnisend Email Marketing

Omnisend Email Marketing

by Omnisend

Sell More with Email & SMS Marketing Automation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

191 - 200 of 3885 reviews

7eye by Panoptx

Worst customer service I have ever experienced!!! Do not Download this app. Just use shopify email system.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Sorry to hear you had trouble with your first campaign.
There were some old contact emails on your list that no longer exist, so we had to pause the sending to protect your sender reputation. Approx. 30% of emails go bad in just one year, so regular list cleaning is a must to maintain a good sender reputation among the different inbox providers, Gmail, Yahoo, Outlook. We can now see that you unsubscribed some old contacts, so we resumed the sending for you.
We apologize that your experience with customer service was upsetting. We truly hope you can give us another chance. Just get back to Xenia, and she will explain to you how you can benefit from the variety of great Omnisend features, such as omnichannel automation messages, SMS campaigns, segmentation, and more that you still did not get a chance to try out.

Calvary fitness

i am using this app for email marketing, and it is wonderful and full of amazing features. i can't wait to see where it takes my business


Is a good App for Shopify, but you must pay always for the best services. It will be better if they offer more services for the free experience


great app gives awesome stats, and helps you track and see how your website is doing. I really recommend it.

Negro Cloth- Official Site

this app was super easy to use and got my store set up in no time!! i will definitely share this app with others. Thanks Omnisend


amazing,intuitive and easy to use Omnisend. I have used many others and find them very cluttered and not user friendly. Omnisend allows me to follow and track.


Just started to use, its interface is friendly. Simple and easy to operate, I think it should be pretty cool.

Housecat Heaven

Migrated from Mailchimp and what a huge difference! Streamlined and easy to use, I'll be staying with Omnisend from now on. Also lots of things you can do on the site to make it easier, no need to get a bunch of apps


I migrated to Omnisend after Mailchimp disconnected from Shopify. The free plan is streamlined, but it can do the essentials. User experience is great. Designs are pleasing. Customer service is good. Import process was smooth! Syncs with Shopify seamlessly in real time. I wish I could do some automations for free. But Shopify can do the basic ones. I honestly tried Shopify's new email features too. They are just a bit too basic for my needs right now. This is my second successful business venture. We are in a heavy growth phase, and just received our first inventory shipment. I'm considering paying for Omnisend's annual "standard" plan to have more professional looking automation emails and do some AB testing.

Thread and Maple

We selected Omnisend because of its native integration with Shopify. You can drill down to see what all our customers are doing on our site and target them based on their purchasing behaviour. Almost went with Klayvio for the back in stock alerts feature, but Omnisend has the better price and ease of use. Nice addons like gift box and scratch card. Their support is excellent as well, quick and reliable.