Arvostelut (5 757)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
31. tammikuu 2017

Great app - great service - absolutely horrible templates

Natures Healing Crystals
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
30. toukokuu 2020

Price is way too high once you reach a certain amount of subs. Wouldn't suggest you start using it if you plan to gain more than a few 1000 subs.

draculabyte
Yhdysvallat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 1. kesäkuu 2020

Sorry, your experience turned out to be unpleasant.
As you are on our forever FREE plan, you can send up to 2000 emails per day, up to 15000 emails per month free of charge. If that is not enough for your business, only then you will need to explore our paid plans.
We can see you are now talking to our support team, so we hope you will come up to the best resolution :)

Muokattu 11. marraskuu 2020

I like Omnisend. So why am I leaving a negative review? Because I had to temporarily remove my Omnisend subscription due to a Shopify payment issue, and Omnisend deleted my entire account, flows, campaigns, after 1 month. I missed the threatening emails they sent as they went to my junk box. I'm a huge customer of theirs (I'm a $500+/month subscriber) so I guess they didn't like me leaving. I'm on Klaviyo now as a result.

Dip Nail Polish
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 13. marraskuu 2020

We sincerely apologize your experience did not turn out great. If you have reached out to us to find a solution for you at the time of the events...
To be compliant with Shopify's requirements, we have to make sure we delete all data 14-days after our app is uninstalled.
We understand this process negatively affected you :( However, if you decide to give Omnisend another try now or in the future, please reach out to support@omnisend.com. We'd be happy to talk!

4. helmikuu 2022

Very frustrated with customer support since day 0, and I'm now working with you for 3 months. But always when having a Bug your support blame that I'm wrong and make me fell like a newbie, then I lost days trying to follow their hundred instructions that always end by discovering that indeed were a Bug.
Look you need to segment tech-savvy from non savvy clients. Otherwise you gonna piss your clients every day. I'm deep frustrated for the third time in 3 months.

Visto.bio
Brasilia
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 10. maaliskuu 2022

Hello and thank you for your review!

We're sorry you've found yourself in this situation. Our support representative has contacted you with additional information and guidance on the issue!

17. lokakuu 2016

can't modify the HTML, which is severely limiting our ability to optimise and & Limited Segmentation.

Shevoila
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 24. lokakuu 2022

Very quick response on initial set up question. - I have been using this for a few months now and am seriously disappointed! Far too many emails are ending up in spam filters, these are regular customers I deal with pretty much monthly so it seems odd. Omnisends answer... it is yahoo & hotmail filters - but we are in Canada and 99% of them are gmail and the regular emails get through so - that answer doesn't wash.

Wild at Heart Pets Raw Food Delivery
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 25. lokakuu 2022

Hello there and hank you for taking the time to provide your feedback!

We have reviewed your recent conversations and located the one in which you were addressing deliverability concerns caused by a high bounce rate, but not spam. In fact, our Deliverability Team has found that the vast majority of them are indeed inactive Yahoo inboxes.

We've discovered that 100 of the 108 bounced contacts are Yahoo inboxes. These contacts have been saved as a segment in your Audience.

Overall, we've determined that your Audience comprises about 10 percent of Yahoo inboxes.

A member of our support staff has reached out to you with additional information about this issue.

Do not hesitate to contact our Support Team if you have any queries or require assistance. We are available 24/7 and can be reached by in-app chat or email at support@omnisend.com.

Have a wonderful day!

12. marraskuu 2019

Their Support is NOT good. I have more than one account. EVERY support question I ask takes about 2 days to get a reply to, and the reply is ALWAYS the question I asked reworded. So they NEVER give an answer, they just reply with your same question. So answering a support question with another question is not support.

WiseRanker.com
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 13. marraskuu 2019

WiseRanker.com we are truly sorry you had this experience, it is our fault that the service was delayed and the response was not what you expected. We have checked your case and Silvia responded to you with a possible scenario for the advanced automation you are trying to set up. You can achieve great things working with contact tags, may we suggest watching the webinar recording about advanced automation, where our Success Manager Laurynas shares some specific use cases to help you get more sales? Link here: https://support.omnisend.com/en/articles/3473973-success-with-omnisend-accelerating-growth-with-automation

27. heinäkuu 2021

it is not easy to understand and walk through with templates and how to customise for own website so I don't enjoy using this

Wag Swag
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 7. syyskuu 2021

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our Support Team have been trying to reach out to assist. Please get in touch any time and they'll be happy to walk you through the templates and answer your questions.

2. tammikuu 2015

Difficult to understand. The app dont get my new customers.

Tono a Tono USA
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. lokakuu 2020

The app is OK quite difficult to use in the beginning if you don't no what your doing eventually get the hang of it but what I found incredibly disappointing was the service!!! I accidentally signed up to sms and wasn't aware it was a monthly thing I don't even use sms I literally needed it for one sms!!! I only use this service for emailing customers Long story short I was charged nearly $60 for one month just for the usual bill and sms when I contacted almost instantly explaining I'd made a mistake and wasn't even aware that it was a subscription I was basically told too bad we don't do refunds and they were more than happy for me to cancel my account and that was the answer for me so I'm currently looking for another company to work with because considering it's a first time mistake it's pretty disappointing. So make sure you don't make any mistakes with payments because you won't see that money again!

Indioak Lash Supplies
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 29. lokakuu 2020

Sorry to hear your experience was disappointing.
Please note, your regular subscription was never canceled. Since you tried our SMS service, additionally to the regular subscription, you had an SMS subscription live. So we stopped SMS charges to make sure you continue with email services only. More, we added the remaining SMS credits as credit towards your regular subscription.
Please reach back to Xenia if this solution does not work best for you.