리뷰 (5,728)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 28일

I've been using Omnisend for a few years now and will say that the team who help you with technical issues and assistance are amazing, they are so patient and nothing is too much trouble.
I've not been impressed though with the implementation of the reviews section and believe there to still be missing features. I just feel like this section was rushed and not thought through properly from what a customer needs.
However, the team themselves have been so helpful and even though it was not possible to resolve all issues I have with the reviews section I still highly recommend this app and it's team.

The Good Soap - Let's Go Back To The Bar
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Omnisend개 2024년 5월 30일

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've found our team amazing, and helpful over the years.

We appreciate your honest input regarding the reviews section, and understand your concerns about missing features. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will take it into consideration for future improvements.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024년 5월 29일

Omnisend is a robust app that I find to be a little less than intuitive personally since my marketing needs are pretty simple. However once I learned how to navigate it, it does what I need effectively and the shopify integration works. And most importantly, their customer service is fantastic and quickly helped me troubleshoot my issues. Shoutout to Karine for the help :)

JESS CURRIER
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Omnisend개 2024년 6월 3일

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Omnisend effectively meets your marketing needs and integrates well with Shopify. We're especially pleased that our customer service was fantastic in helping you troubleshoot issues.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024년 3월 17일

Kayque and the support team have been very quick to respond to my needs. Occasionally there's a gap in understanding but they are always happy to continue to help until they solve the issue.

The Chocolate Dispensary
미국
앱 사용 기간 26일
2024년 2월 3일

The support team is always helpful and thorough. The live agents are timely and knowledgeable. Agustin helped me with a tedious, at least for me, troubleshooting problem and helped me resolve all issues. Additionally, Omnisend Help documentation and instructions are detailed and easy to follow.

Real Estate Instinct®
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
2023년 12월 22일

Expensive or unexpected costs when downgrading to another plan they still charge you for. Thanks, Omnisend but switching to another marketing email allows you to set up SMS marketing without asking a lot of questions or hidden costs like Omnisend

FASHIONLENZA
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 1월 24일

Really happy with my experience so far with omnisend. Easy set up plus great customer support by Dilara! She was able to fix my problem within minutes, which really helped me get started. All together I think its going to give a positive impact to my sales and my business.

TheBreezyBarker
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2일
2023년 10월 24일

Maria of the customer service was really helpful. What's more important is that she gives a full reply to my question and she tries her best to help.

Officine Creative EU
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2023년 10월 26일

Karine was super efficient and helpful and solved my issue within moments and was very friendly!

Ardmore Design
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 12월 15일

I've been reaching out to the Omnisend support team for help. By far, there was no response at all, not even an automated response (I thought they were the experts on this).

12.15 update: Baarath from live chat solved my problem really quickly. If you suffer from a non-response problem like me, give up emailing and talk to them on live chat.

PureL1f3 Official
중국
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Omnisend개 2023년 12월 20일

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're sorry for any hassle you faced with our support, but we're thrilled to hear that Baarath swiftly sorted things out for you through live chat!

We looked into it thoroughly but couldn't find any emails from the inbox you used to register your store. If you happened to use a different email, no worries! Just give our team a shout, and we'll get things sorted for you.

Remember, we're here 24/7 to help. Whether it's through in-app chat or via email at support@omnisend.com, feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance.

Wishing you an awesome day!

2022년 9월 5일

I've had some frustrations over the last couple of years with this app, but they are constantly trying to make improvements-- some are helpful, some not so much. I really appreciate the responsive customer support. Pretty easy to use once you get the hang of it.

Mexico By Hand
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년