Omtaler (5 759)

Samlet vurdering
4,7
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. juli 2024

Had a brief contact with Dilara with Omnisend's customer service team. The issue involved an error message and it was fairly complex. Dilara was able to diagnose and solve my problem in just a few minutes.
The Omnisend customer service team was very responsive and fast.
would recommend

Leather Head Sports
USA
Rundt 5 år bruker appen
5. juli 2024

Always quick to respond and easy to navigate but I find it pretty pricey for a small business, so don't send out as any emails as I'd like.

The Official Yamoa™ Website
Storbritannia
Over 5 år bruker appen
Omnisend svarte 9. juli 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our service quick to respond and easy to navigate. We understand your concern about pricing, especially for a small business. We strive to offer value that justifies the cost, and we're always looking for ways to better meet the needs of all our customers.

If you have any questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

18. juli 2024

Always receive prompt support from the team. Technical issues beyond my skillsets with the domain provider stopped our campaign. Dilara was prompt and specific with what I needed to provide my host provider to get us up and running again. Thanks so much

Run Vault
Australia
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
11. juni 2024

Currently, I would not recommend this app due to a serious issue that I have repeatedly brought to the attention of the support team, which they have refused to address meaningfully. I have been asking for weeks, and their solutions focus on what others are doing wrong rather than what Omnisend can do to fix the issue.

A specific problem to be aware of is that when sending coupons with a dark background, the expiry date, even when set to a light color, can sometimes turn black and become invisible. This causes significant confusion for customers and results in lost sales. If I could easily switch to another platform, I would have done so a while ago. Omnisend, please get your act together and address this issue.

Shamanic Supply
USA
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
Omnisend svarte 13. juni 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration caused by the issue with the coupon expiry dates. We understand how vital this is for your business, and we regret that our previous responses haven't adequately addressed your concerns.

We take your feedback very seriously and are committed to thoroughly investigating this problem to find an effective solution. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we want to ensure our service meets your expectations.

A senior representative has contacted you to discuss this matter further. Please respond to their email at your earliest convenience. We are dedicated to resolving this issue and improving our service to prevent similar problems in the future.

18. juni 2024

Customer support is always so quick and helpful and the team are really friendly. It's nice speaking to humans rather than robots! I was in contact with Sila, who was really professional - 5 stars to Sila too.

Slowood
Hongkong SAR Kina
Rundt 4 år bruker appen
Omnisend svarte 20. juni 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you've had quick and helpful support from our friendly team. It's great to know that Sila provided professional assistance and made your experience pleasant. We'll pass along your 5-star praise to her.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

10. juni 2024

they have great customer support! Baarath is the best, he helped me very quickly today. walking through the steps one by one. i was testing the app but i will use it because the outstanding customer service.

Fashion And Icon
USA
Over 3 år bruker appen
Omnisend svarte 13. juni 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support, and that Baarath was able to assist you quickly and effectively. We're delighted that his outstanding service has influenced your decision to use our app.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Redigert 15. juli 2024

UPDATE: No resolution has been reached, and the only pricing you offer is for the quantity of emails and messages sent. Very nice smoke and mirrors response.

Omnisend keeps increasing the price of our subscription, hoping we won't notice. Since we don't send out emails monthly, they now charge us $25 a month for sending zero emails. Additionally, we currently don't use their services; we just maintain our subscription to collect emails.

Additionally, we placed a hold on the card we were using until we could contact Omnisend. However, we were required to pay our invoice before being able to contact support. This is extremely poor service and reflects the platform's prioritization of greed over customer care.

Sugoi JDM
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
Omnisend svarte 15. juli 2024

Good day, Brian!

Thank you for updating your review. We apologize if it appeared that your request was ignored.

Our senior representative has reached out to you previously with a suggested solution but did not receive a confirmation. Based on your latest update, we have reached out to you again to assist with your issue.

For your privacy, we recommend getting back to us via the email sent by our senior representative. This will allow us to address your concerns more effectively without disclosing private details publicly.

We appreciate your cooperation and look forward to resolving this matter for you.

------------------------------------------

Original reply:

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any frustration and confusion caused by our billing system.

To clarify, our billing system calculates the number of subscribers and non-subscribers in your audience each billing cycle, which determines your price tier. As your audience size has increased, the subscription cost has also increased accordingly.

Your account remains active with Omnisend, which is why you continue to incur charges. If you no longer wish to be billed, please ensure you cancel your subscription.

A senior representative has reached out to you to discuss this matter in detail and assist you with any further questions or concerns. Please respond to their email at your earliest convenience.

We appreciate your understanding and are committed to improving your experience with our service.

22. mai 2024

I am really happy using Omnisend for our Email Marketings. Their customer service is amazing and the app is very useful for any kind of marketing needs.

Also thank you very much to Johhny for his helps!

Bosphorus Leather
USA
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
Omnisend svarte 27. mai 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're happy using Omnisend for your email marketing. It's great to know that our customer service has been amazing, and the app meets your marketing needs.

If you have any more questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

7. juni 2024

Nice APP, nice service!

BigBlue Official Store
Japan
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Omnisend svarte 10. juni 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app and our service.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

31. mai 2024

Easy to use with great features

Dai-KOR
Storbritannia
Over 3 år bruker appen
Omnisend svarte 3. juni 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find the app easy to use with great features.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!