Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de fevereiro de 2019

Limited services and support for businesses using 'Buy Button' only. If you do not have a regular Shopify plan, you cannot trigger automation or create sign-up forms on your website. Very disappointing.

Goldpaint Photography
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
9 de julho de 2021

Waste of time and impossible to connect my store. What a joke. just to connect my store they have to elevate my ticket to tech support. PASS ON THIS - I will find something else

T&C Floral Company
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 7 de setembro de 2021

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to rate the Omnisend App and leave a review. We can see our Support and Tech Team looked into your account and provided video instructions to help connect your store. We're sorry to hear your experience wasn't positive in the end.

We are continually improving our app and value every piece of feedback received.

18 de setembro de 2017

SUCH A WASTE OF TIME THEY HAVE THIS WHOLE SUSPENDED YOUR ACCCOUNT THING BASED ON THE EMAILS YOUR CUSTOMERS HAVE LEFT....UGH WORST APP EVER

Dreams In July
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
16 de setembro de 2018

Hooray! All emails straight to Junk/spam.
Other than that, the layouts to choose from are very basic, absolutely no customization, looks very tacky and unprofessional.
Could of done a better job myself in half the time.
Will be uninstalling app before free trial ends.

Cryztalz
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de março de 2019

do try this out and make sure you get Anastasiia for live chat to experience how customer support should NOT be done. Extracts from my live chat with her A: "I have told you that I have already asked them to stop sending" A: "You click on Send now button. What do you expect to happen?" Quite apart from that she was also completely wrong on the tech knowledge too. There was definitely something very buggy about the system and I would have loved to have worked through it with their support but then alas Anastasiia happened. I am sure there are live chats for people who like to be reprimanded by a stranger. However I question whether a mail marketing app would be the right forum. I now took time to read some reviews and interestingly the positive reviews were all posted in batches on more or less the exact same dates and use the same very similar tones whereas the one star reviews are posted on varied dates and consist of varied tones in writing.

Stella Cove
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2019

We're sincerely sorry to see that you left feeling this way. Anastasiia's behavior was nowhere near acceptable and it was unexpected for our team as well. We can promise that the situation is handled and truly hope you will give us a chance to change your impression about our company.
Drop us a message at support@omnisend.com and we will make things right for you this time.
Customer Success Team

11 de novembro de 2020

Your interface and choice of colour make me dizzy. They are not user friendly at all. Everything seems complicated. Anyway I'm just another user. :)

KIFFE
Malásia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 13 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for your review.
It isn't very pleasant to hear you did not like our app. In case you decide to give it another try in the future, we hold onboarding webinars to walk you through our platform from start to finish, sharing tips and best practices that will help you quick-start your success with Omnisend. Link here >>
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_mn5QLEsKRLiCXMMyskojiQ

5 de março de 2020

Terrible experience! A copycat of Mailchimp without some important features like HTML or CSS integration. Probably it’s great in automations, but what’s the need of these automation if you can create only ugly emails

MatchaBotanicals
Suíça
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2020

Hello MatchaBotanicals,

Sorry you feel this way about our tool. Xenia actually reached out to you with the different ways you can use HTML block in both, campaigns and automation. Please explore and let us know if this would work for you. More, we are expanding the variations of templates you can use for your emails all the time, so more are on the way. We appreciate your feedback.

Data de edição: 6 de março de 2022

The issue is changing the customer account data with no way to track the changes. This is basic.
Zero stars! I added this app to test it to see if it would work for my shop. Uninstalled without incident.
While I'm looking thru my customers, I see a little note
"Omnisend added phone number XXXXX to this customer yesterday" There's no tag, no note, no message from Omnisend app that they're altering my customer's data. Why?

Red Beauty Textiles
Estados Unidos
16 minutos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2022

Hi there, and thank you for your review!

Due to the two-way sync with Shopify, if a customer adds a phone number in Omnisend, this data is also sent to Shopify. This is why the "Omnisend added phone number" notice appears in the Shopify customer timeline.

All permissions required to use the program are granted only once, at installation. All of these are detailed in our Terms of Use, which our users agree to when they create an Omnisend account.

Our support representative has already contacted you to provide you with additional information on this topic.

Have a wonderful day!