Avaliações (5.759)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de janeiro de 2019

otimo aplicativo, tradução facil e super simples de usar! vale a pena pelo valor do custo do produto!

Sporton.com.br
Brasil
3 dias usando o app
23 de março de 2018

I like this app. Just switched from MailChimp and it was a pleasant experience.

Petit Knitting
Islândia
3 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de dezembro de 2019

Recently moved over from Mailchimp. I've been incredibly impressed by the support team's speed of reply and willingness to help with my transition to their service.

Hands of Colombia
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
12 de março de 2019

very great app. It worked friendly and with all the functions I needed for a successfull marketing campaign

Frab's Magazine & More
Itália
3 dias usando o app
15 de março de 2019

OMNISEND is OMNIPOTENT! Wow! The future is here in email marketing with these guys. A technophobe like myself breezed through a campaign and made it look like the big guys. Ha. The playing fields have been LEVELED!

Cheeper Keeper
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
1 de janeiro de 2020

I am so happy that I tried Omnisend for my email platform. It is user friendly, intuitive, great support using the chat feature and overall has been a joy to use so far!

Maesboutique
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
9 de outubro de 2019

Really easy to get set up and create various email campaigns. The drag and drop of various items like text or image with text makes things quick and easy and the layouts look professional.

Prestige Auto Care
Nova Zelândia
3 dias usando o app
27 de janeiro de 2019

this app helped me to boost my sales. it is an awesome app. i loved it very much. thanks a lot for the help.

eco friendly shop
Egito
3 dias usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2019

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee ittttttttttt

DayMast
França
3 dias usando o app
17 de abril de 2018

great and easy to use. got it all set up within minutes and just sent my first campaign

My King Of The Jungle
Canadá
3 dias usando o app