Avaliações (5.762)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de outubro de 2019

Really easy to get set up and create various email campaigns. The drag and drop of various items like text or image with text makes things quick and easy and the layouts look professional.

Prestige Auto Care
Nova Zelândia
3 dias usando o app
27 de janeiro de 2019

this app helped me to boost my sales. it is an awesome app. i loved it very much. thanks a lot for the help.

eco friendly shop
Egito
3 dias usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2019

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee ittttttttttt

DayMast
França
3 dias usando o app
17 de abril de 2018

great and easy to use. got it all set up within minutes and just sent my first campaign

My King Of The Jungle
Canadá
3 dias usando o app
1 de junho de 2017

After Trying heaps of other Email Marketing Apps i FINALLY came across this beautie! Love it. EASY and AWESOME !!!!
secondhandholly.com

Secondhand Holly
Austrália
3 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de abril de 2019

It is good at ems and SMS,which is helpful for new ,such as me.but it don't have mush style for email

Pajama holiday
China
3 dias usando o app
26 de setembro de 2022

This app really helps a lot, lots useful functions all in one ,and with some marketing strategy,really good

AutelpilotEU
China
3 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de abril de 2019

Migrated from Mailchimp to Omnisend. Migration process was easy and was easy to set up ongoing automations as well as one off campaigns.

Mod Bands
Austrália
3 dias usando o app
2 de abril de 2022

This app helped me send my first ever professional newsletter and couldnt have been more straight forward

Katy Sawrey Art
Reino Unido
3 dias usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2018

I am trying to get a hold on how it works out.

The Shooe Boxx
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app