Avaliações (5.732)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de março de 2019

Great APP. Installation and customization is really simple. Used MailChimp before and now really looking forward to see what Omnisend can do.

Mama Juice Co.
Canadá
22 de fevereiro de 2022

My orders went up by 500%, I spent all night copying and pasting emails. In the end I installed Omnisend, and automated the emails for the product. Halleluyah! Saved. I'm not that clever at this email marketing, so I chose Omnisend as its the best drag & drop app for me

Inez White - Indigenuity
Nova Zelândia
28 de junho de 2016

LOVE this email app. Sends modern, clean looking emails and so easy to use. Has some very impressive features for a free app. Still can't get over that I can send 15k emails a month at no charge.

- www.NorasNursery.com

Noras Nursery
Canadá
3 de março de 2021

Absolutely love this App! They are adding new features all the time and the support chat is very responsive and helpful. They have a lot of preset automations and a ton of helpful customer conversion tools. A must-have for any online store. Highly recommend this app!

Closed Caption
Estados Unidos
5 de abril de 2021

Five stars. Getting set up with Omnisend has been, very, very, easy. Having used four other alternatives, I'm greatly impressed by the ease of onboarding and getting started. Not just with the connection to Shopify, but also the ability to create dedicated signup forms which convert. In less than 15 minutes I created a meme, landing page, and started capturing emails. Thankfully, the most common flows were already set up, so I just uploaded some images, edited the copy, and watch the sends go out. Would recommend to a friend, coworker, or mother-in-law.

Rolled Up
Canadá
22 de dezembro de 2015

excellent app, we use it all the time. Very easy to use and looks great.

Loving Pets
Reino Unido
Data de edição: 3 de dezembro de 2018

Great app! Free email marketing for beginners is really helpful too. Would definitely recommend!!!!!

BanjosBeards
Nova Zelândia
28 de abril de 2020

I've tried a number of marketing apps and this one is my favorite. App is brilliant in so many ways. Instead of blanket campaigns and low sender scores... it delivers targeted promotions that are not filtered by the Internet gods! Their setup videos are really good as well.

I particularly like that it goes much further by combining multichannel marketing in one app and data collection for shaping promotions that are effective. I can study how customers like to be contacted and send targeted promos. Google likes... which makes me like it! Software also segments customers into bite sizes that are manageable. AAA+++

Kiawah Photographer - BreezePhoto.com
Estados Unidos
10 de abril de 2020

LOVE THIS APP!! amazing for all my marketing emails. I sent campaigns and set up automatic emails as well that are triggered by subscribing/adding something to your cart/purchasing!

Brutons Decorating
Canadá
15 de maio de 2024

The Apple Merchant
África do Sul
9 meses usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our App.
We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our 24/7 customer support. Cheers to your success!