Avaliações (5.754)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de março de 2021

Absolutely love this App! They are adding new features all the time and the support chat is very responsive and helpful. They have a lot of preset automations and a ton of helpful customer conversion tools. A must-have for any online store. Highly recommend this app!

Closed Caption
Estados Unidos
5 de abril de 2021

Five stars. Getting set up with Omnisend has been, very, very, easy. Having used four other alternatives, I'm greatly impressed by the ease of onboarding and getting started. Not just with the connection to Shopify, but also the ability to create dedicated signup forms which convert. In less than 15 minutes I created a meme, landing page, and started capturing emails. Thankfully, the most common flows were already set up, so I just uploaded some images, edited the copy, and watch the sends go out. Would recommend to a friend, coworker, or mother-in-law.

Rolled Up
Canadá
22 de fevereiro de 2022

My orders went up by 500%, I spent all night copying and pasting emails. In the end I installed Omnisend, and automated the emails for the product. Halleluyah! Saved. I'm not that clever at this email marketing, so I chose Omnisend as its the best drag & drop app for me

Inez White - Indigenuity
Nova Zelândia
15 de maio de 2024

The Apple Merchant
África do Sul
9 meses usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our App.
We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our 24/7 customer support. Cheers to your success!

27 de maio de 2024

HomeBless Apparel
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 30 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Omnisend.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

25 de junho de 2024

Bubble-Brush
Alemanha
20 minutos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 1 de julho de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to know you're satisfied with our service.

If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

15 de março de 2024

Cebu boots
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de abril de 2024

Nursecaresuites LLC
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our App! Your positive feedback is incredibly valuable to us and motivates us to continue delivering excellent service. We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

1 de julho de 2024

Toy Games
Índia
2 minutos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 4 de julho de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to know you're satisfied with our service.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Landromantikk.no
Noruega
Mais de 4 anos usando o app