Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de dezembro de 2023

Expensive or unexpected costs when downgrading to another plan they still charge you for. Thanks, Omnisend but switching to another marketing email allows you to set up SMS marketing without asking a lot of questions or hidden costs like Omnisend

FASHIONLENZA
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

The support team is always helpful and thorough. The live agents are timely and knowledgeable. Agustin helped me with a tedious, at least for me, troubleshooting problem and helped me resolve all issues. Additionally, Omnisend Help documentation and instructions are detailed and easy to follow.

Real Estate Instinct®
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
15 de dezembro de 2023

I've been reaching out to the Omnisend support team for help. By far, there was no response at all, not even an automated response (I thought they were the experts on this).

12.15 update: Baarath from live chat solved my problem really quickly. If you suffer from a non-response problem like me, give up emailing and talk to them on live chat.

PureL1f3 Official
China
12 dias usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're sorry for any hassle you faced with our support, but we're thrilled to hear that Baarath swiftly sorted things out for you through live chat!

We looked into it thoroughly but couldn't find any emails from the inbox you used to register your store. If you happened to use a different email, no worries! Just give our team a shout, and we'll get things sorted for you.

Remember, we're here 24/7 to help. Whether it's through in-app chat or via email at support@omnisend.com, feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance.

Wishing you an awesome day!

24 de outubro de 2023

Maria of the customer service was really helpful. What's more important is that she gives a full reply to my question and she tries her best to help.

Officine Creative EU
Itália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2024

Really happy with my experience so far with omnisend. Easy set up plus great customer support by Dilara! She was able to fix my problem within minutes, which really helped me get started. All together I think its going to give a positive impact to my sales and my business.

TheBreezyBarker
Austrália
2 dias usando o app
26 de outubro de 2023

Karine was super efficient and helpful and solved my issue within moments and was very friendly!

Ardmore Design
África do Sul
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
17 de outubro de 2023

Beran's assistance was very timely, and the problem I encountered was perfectly resolved.

Elviros
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
19 de novembro de 2023

I have installed this APP, but I have been unable to contact the customer service staff. The customer service icon on the APP is always gray, and nothing happens after clicking it.
How can I contact customer service staff?
And I can't find any way to contact customer service staff on your official website. I'm waiting for your reply. Thank you so much.

woyaza
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2023

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. We're glad you still were able to get in touch with us to report the issue. We're happy to let you know that the problem that prevented you from clicking the chat button is now resolved!

If you have any questions or need any assistance, do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, we are available 24/7 and can be reached via In-app chat or email at support@omnisend.com.

Have a good one!

16 de agosto de 2023

I think Omnisend is the generally best ESP app based on price and performance. And the customer service is outstanding compared to other popular choices. At least if you are sending SMS as well. However to get 5 stars I am missing (by importance):

1. Ability to choose collections in automatic recommender. In order to automate without being extremely repetetive or irrelevant I need to insert different content.

2. Automations by the day of the week (weekly newsletters). So I can send a "this weeks bestsellers" each friday etc

3. Signup forms that recognise if user is a subscriber - When collecting subscribers is the main point, it makes littles sense not to be able to excluded already subscribed customers from getting popups. I have to have another app for this :(

Anyway, thanks for a great app!

Paninisport.no
Noruega
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
11 de agosto de 2023

In general, Omnisend is a very good Email Marketing app. It is simple to use, offers almost every service needed, and customer service is fast & great!

TopLift Pros
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app