Avaliações (5.762)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de novembro de 2017

Wouldn't be without it. Prefer it over Mailchimp. Would give 5 stars if staff could understand not all stores are the same and would support accordingly.

Dishmaster Faucet
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
3 de maio de 2018

i'm still trying to figure out how to use this

212 Fun
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
9 de agosto de 2019

We're still figuring things out, but so far so good! The interface is similar to MailChimp so the transition has been seamless thus far.

Duckish Natural Skin Care
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de março de 2022

I always liked omnisend due to the easy interface, but their prices have gone up and the analytics are lacking compared to other platforms. However, their customer service is faaaar superior than their biggest competitors and it's very very hard to leave a service that is so willing to help you with the smallest issues.

Zèra Jewels
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2015

I'm enjoying the app for our store. It's easy to use and great how you can load it straight off your website, that save huge amounts of time. I just wish I could crop the pictures so I can make them look bigger in the email.

Tulio
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
7 de julho de 2022

Support team went above and beyond the call of duty. They were professional + extremely helpful!!!!!

ATHENA NEWTON
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
25 de agosto de 2022

I like how the support team does their best to answer questions. Bassma & Baarath were a great help. Keep it up with the customer service!

HoonArts
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de maio de 2018

All seems good.
Hoping we get a good response to our email campaign over the Bank Holiday Weekend.
Andrew
www.footstoolsdirect.com

Footstools Direct
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de maio de 2019

Very nice email platform. However, they do not have an integration for multiple stores, which means you need more subscriptions if you have multiple stores.

www.iPhoneopladere.dk
Dinamarca
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2019

This app is fairly easy to use. Can't wait to see what it can do for my business in the coming weeks.

Romelle Designs
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app