Avaliações (5.735)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de junho de 2024

Customer support is always so quick and helpful and the team are really friendly. It's nice speaking to humans rather than robots! I was in contact with Sila, who was really professional - 5 stars to Sila too.

Slowood
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you've had quick and helpful support from our friendly team. It's great to know that Sila provided professional assistance and made your experience pleasant. We'll pass along your 5-star praise to her.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

22 de maio de 2024

I am really happy using Omnisend for our Email Marketings. Their customer service is amazing and the app is very useful for any kind of marketing needs.

Also thank you very much to Johhny for his helps!

Bosphorus Leather
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're happy using Omnisend for your email marketing. It's great to know that our customer service has been amazing, and the app meets your marketing needs.

If you have any more questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

10 de junho de 2024

they have great customer support! Baarath is the best, he helped me very quickly today. walking through the steps one by one. i was testing the app but i will use it because the outstanding customer service.

Fashion And Icon
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 13 de junho de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support, and that Baarath was able to assist you quickly and effectively. We're delighted that his outstanding service has influenced your decision to use our app.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

31 de maio de 2024

Easy to use with great features

Dai-KOR
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find the app easy to use with great features.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

7 de junho de 2024

Nice APP, nice service!

BigBlue Official Store
Japão
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 10 de junho de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app and our service.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

1 de maio de 2024

Here just to write a review on Dilara, she is always so quick and responsive to my enquiries. Her help is always informative and always answers all my questions.

Veil of Faith
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that our support team, especially Dilara, has been quick and responsive in addressing your inquiries. Providing informative assistance and ensuring all your questions are answered is our priority.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

28 de maio de 2024

thx sanya!!! excellent and professional service. timely solve my problems.

MALACASA
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 30 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Sanya provided you with excellent and professional service, and that your problems were solved in a timely manner.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

8 de maio de 2024

Luiz at ominsend was a great help. My query was dealt with quicky and I am very happy with the service I recieved.

Vinegar Hill
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Luiz provided you with great assistance and that your query was resolved quickly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're glad to have provided you with excellent service.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

22 de maio de 2024

Easy to use with excellent integration and great customer service - always helpful when you get stuck on something. Was helped today by Maria who was great. Highly recommend Omnisend.

BAM Store + Space
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you find Omnisend easy to use, with excellent integration and great customer service. It's wonderful to know that Maria was able to assist you effectively.

We appreciate your recommendation and are here to help whenever you need assistance.

22 de maio de 2024

This app is great and the service is wonderful. Sila was fantastic at helping me with split workflows.

List of Goods
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Omnisend deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find the app great and the service wonderful. It's fantastic to know that Sila was able to help you with split workflows.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!