评论 (5,735)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月30日

Omnisend truly has it all! It is beginner friendly and it top notch metrics that show how the app brings revenue to our store. The free plan version also includes so much as it is. It integrates seemlesly with Shopify. Their education libraries and blogs on marketing are also very helpful. What I love the most is their customer service. I always get quick replies from their team. Today especially Dilara went out of her way to keep following up with me, and even sent me a screen recording with instructions on how to fix my problem in under a couple minutes.

Honey & Daisy
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年5月2日

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you find Omnisend beginner-friendly, with top-notch metrics and seamless Shopify integration. Our free plan offers extensive features, and our educational resources are helpful. We prioritize excellent customer service, and we're pleased Dilara provided quick and effective assistance.

If you need further help, don't hesitate to reach out!

2024年5月22日

I am really happy using Omnisend for our Email Marketings. Their customer service is amazing and the app is very useful for any kind of marketing needs.

Also thank you very much to Johhny for his helps!

Bosphorus Leather
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年5月27日

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're happy using Omnisend for your email marketing. It's great to know that our customer service has been amazing, and the app meets your marketing needs.

If you have any more questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年6月3日

Omnisend offers everything you need in one place! It's exceptionally user-friendly for beginners and provides top-notch metrics that clearly show how the app boosts our store's revenue and where they come from. The free plan is impressively comprehensive. Email creation is a breeze, and integration with Shopify is seamless. Their new review feature is also easy to use. Additionally, their educational resources and marketing blogs are extremely helpful. Plus, customer care is always just an email or message away, and they are consistently friendly.

Skinny Maverick
南非
11个月 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年6月6日

Hello there,

Thank you for your detailed review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Omnisend user-friendly and comprehensive, especially for beginners. It's great to know that the app's metrics, seamless Shopify integration, and educational resources are benefiting your store. We're also glad you find the new review feature easy to use and appreciate our responsive and friendly customer care.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年4月22日

I love using Omnisend, because they have great customer support! Luiz helped me very quickly today. Their user interface is really easy to use, so it makes sending emails enjoyable. I don't have to spend time learning a complicated website, because it's so clean and straight forward to begin with. I feel like Omnisend isn't as well known as other email marketing websites, but its quite the hidden gem and deserves more recognition.

Little Hiker Bird
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年4月25日

Hello there,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Omnisend and our dedicated customer support. We're committed to providing a user-friendly interface, and we're delighted that you find it easy to use. Your kind words motivate us to continue improving and striving to be the best in our field.

We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

2024年6月18日

Customer support is always so quick and helpful and the team are really friendly. It's nice speaking to humans rather than robots! I was in contact with Sila, who was really professional - 5 stars to Sila too.

Slowood
香港特别行政区
大约4年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年6月20日

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you've had quick and helpful support from our friendly team. It's great to know that Sila provided professional assistance and made your experience pleasant. We'll pass along your 5-star praise to her.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年5月24日

I have been using Omnisend for over a year now and really love it! Their offers keep improving (I love the new review feature) and their customer service is great. I have been helped by many different service agents and they are all friendly and helpful. Would recommend!

Eat by Alex
瑞士
大约1年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年5月27日

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been using Omnisend for over a year and that you love it. It's great to know that you appreciate our continuous improvements, such as the new review feature, and that you find our customer service great. We're glad to hear that our service agents have been friendly and helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年6月10日

they have great customer support! Baarath is the best, he helped me very quickly today. walking through the steps one by one. i was testing the app but i will use it because the outstanding customer service.

Fashion And Icon
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年6月13日

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support, and that Baarath was able to assist you quickly and effectively. We're delighted that his outstanding service has influenced your decision to use our app.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年5月18日

Best e-mail app for automations and campaigns with even better customer support. Didem is amazing, she helped me set automation with screenshots, video and advices. Customer support is really on another level. Thank you!

Herbie.hr
克罗地亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年5月27日

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app the best for automations and campaigns, and that our customer support is exceptional. We're glad Didem could assist you effectively with screenshots, video, and advice.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年4月2日

Baarath was very quick and helpful to resolve an issue I had sending an email campaign. The issue was resolved within minutes. Wonderful customer service and a wonderful platform to build and send emails to your customers! It's easy to use and has very nice layouts.

Treasure City
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年4月4日

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our App and that our agent provided you with such helpful assistance. We strive to make every step easy for our customers, and it's great to know that our team's knowledge and guidance made a difference for you.
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

2024年5月22日

Easy to use with excellent integration and great customer service - always helpful when you get stuck on something. Was helped today by Maria who was great. Highly recommend Omnisend.

BAM Store + Space
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年5月27日

Hello there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you find Omnisend easy to use, with excellent integration and great customer service. It's wonderful to know that Maria was able to assist you effectively.

We appreciate your recommendation and are here to help whenever you need assistance.