整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年5月10日

Omnisend has one of the best and fastest customer support I have ever had. It works great and the UI/UX is simple and straightforward. You will love using and working with it. Not overloaded at all. However, in my opinion, the team/devs should have more of an eye on the multi-language capabilities that Shopify markets offer. Transactional emails and most of the automations, apart from the abundant product automation, can only use the store's default language. This messes up the whole customer experience for international customers. Should be fixed soon please!

Acqua Alpes
奥地利
使用应用的时长: 接近4年
2023年5月5日

I downloaded klaviyo at first cause everyone about it in all the youtube videos and articles. But honestly it was very annoying to use and super not user friendly. I then tried omnisend and basically fixed all the annoying things about klaviyo. I just wish they have more pop up templates. Customer support is decently quick and super super helpful. I got a screen recording mini tutorial just for my question, amazing. Big thank you to Salma she's from customer support she's the reason im writing this review.

QUFORYOU
黎巴嫩
使用应用的时长: 大约18小时
2023年5月2日

Dealt with Joy today to fix an issue we were having with automations for subscriptions from the theme sign up field. Joy was really attentive and helped resolve the issue for us. Very happy with the customer service.

VOYA Organic Beauty
爱尔兰
使用应用的时长: 1年多
2023年4月19日

Deniz è stato utile per risolvere i miei problemi, gentile e competente.
Omnisend ha un buon servizio clienti.

CampoSacro
意大利
使用应用的时长: 大约23小时
2023年4月3日

I'm new to this app but so far the experience has been fairly seamless. I'd love to see a bit more accessible UI (you can't see font options without clicking them and the examples in the layout builder are itty bitty and hard to see at some points), but I was very pleasantly surprised by how simple everything was to build otherwise. When I ran into a question I couldn't find an answer to via Google, I contacted the support team and was helped by Matija, who quickly sent me a screen capture with step by step instructions. Super helpful, super courteous, and super convenient.

stradleyjewelers
美国
使用应用的时长: 5天
2023年4月1日

3.5 Stars for Omnisend & Long Wait Times
Omnisend is a great email platform, but not without its convoluted processes and cumbersome automation triggers. I experienced some reps that made me wait 10+ minutes between responses and questions.

5 Stars for Olesia and Deniz
Customer service agents, Olesia and Deniz, are gems. They helped me navigate several challenges. They were adept in Omnisend, helpful and supportive, ensuring all my questions were answered and my issues resolved. They helped me overcome a significant hurdle that will positively impact our email marketing efforts. They are the reason I did not cancel the service.

Gena Penn
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
Omnisend已回复 2023年4月5日

Aloha!
We appreciate you taking the time to review Omnisend!

It's wonderful to hear that you found the platform valuable for your email marketing needs and that Olesia and Deniz gave fantastic customer service and assistance in navigating hurdles. After reading your review, we gave them a raise 😄

We're sorry to hear that you encountered some delays and convoluted processes during your time with us. As they say, good things come to those who wait, but we understand that waiting can be frustrating. Rest assured, though! We're constantly working to streamline our processes and reduce wait times, so you can spend less time waiting and more time designing compelling email campaigns. 

Thanks again for choosing Omnisend as your email marketing platform, and we hope to continue providing you with outstanding service in the future!

2023年3月29日

I have received quick and excellent help from the support staff every time that I have had questions. Today Joy helped me in an terrific way and saved a lot of time for me. Thanks!

scandinavialovenotes
瑞典
使用应用的时长: 5个月
2023年3月24日

Olesia has been fantastic, can't do enough to help and very polite. That said I think the support process could be sped up drastically if they could share your screen and talk you though the steps instead.

Loco
英国
使用应用的时长: 4天
2023年3月9日

First time using the customer service. Had to wait 4 minutes to chat. Once online, quick and straight to to the point.

Green Olive Publications
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
2023年2月23日

Excellent professional service solved my problem fast.and very efficently.cery helpful and friendly
Thank you

www.cutekidz.co.za
南非
使用应用的时长: 20天
Omnisend已回复 2023年2月27日

Hello there! Thank you for leaving your feedback, we appreciate it!