整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年3月6日

Seems like the app keeps having new and more complicated issues, as the years pass.
We have been using it since 2014, when back then everything used to work fine.
Every update that added, just keeps creating issues that support seems unable to resolve.

WELL DEAR DEVELOPER,

Thank you for your kind reply and attention, but it seems that your team is unable after 7 weeks and 72 emails to solve the problem.

Instead i have to endure talking to 7 different people "BEACUSE THEIR SHIFT IS OVER", AND EACH ONE sends me a 10page guideline to read.

I would suggest either get a tech guy who understands to solve the problem or inform us that you are unable to fix the app.

Again its a pitty after 10 years of using the app, each year you manage to degrade it with your updates.

Update 6 Mar 2024: After 7 weeks you still haven't managed to resolve the problem, leaving us without any email communication with our clients.

GIANNOPOULOS.GR
希腊
9年多 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年2月23日

Hello!

Thank you for your ongoing commitment to Omnisend, and we truly appreciate your detailed feedback.

We recognize the frustration caused by communicating with multiple team members, especially after you've been working closely with one dedicated representative. Your loyalty and the decade-long partnership with Omnisend are highly valued, and we regret any inconvenience this situation has caused.

We assure you that your case is receiving focused attention from our dedicated representative, who is well-acquainted with the context of your issue.

In the spirit of collaboration, we kindly request your continued cooperation as we work towards finding a solution. Your insights are invaluable in guiding our efforts to enhance your experience. If there are specific details or information you can share that might expedite the resolution, we would be grateful.

We remain committed to improving the app and ensuring your satisfaction. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation as we strive to address your concerns.

2024年1月9日

Potential to be a great service but the pricing structure is disgusting. To increase the price (in our case £60 to £152.40 per month) irrespective of how many emails are sent is quite underhand and they obviously now it. We don't want to bombard our customers so are often paying this amount to send one or two emails a month. Yes, we could possibly avoid some increases by constantly messing around with our email list, but why? Surely it would be better to charge for the amount of emails sent instead of how many people are on your email list?

Jepsons
英国
接近6年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年1月12日

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We appreciate your feedback regarding our pricing structure. It's important to mention that our approach, although distinct, aligns with common industry practices. Charging based on the size of your email list is a standard model that ensures the sustainability and reliability of our service to our customers.

We understand your concern about potential increases, especially if you're sending a lower volume of emails. However, our pricing is designed to cater to various business needs and usage patterns. We encourage you to explore the range of features our service offers, as they can contribute to maximizing the value of your subscription. Feel free to reach out to our support team; they are available to assist you in maximizing the benefits of our service and exploring our pricing options. They are available 24/7 and can be reached via In-app chat or email at support@omnisend.com.

2024年1月12日

I have been using this app for a long long time now, I pay top $ for it, It does it's job but man the customer support is TERRIBLE!!!!!!! If I get AUGUSTIN one more time, I cannot do this anymore. Terrible terrible terrible support for a $500 app!!!!

Mother Sierra
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2024年1月15日

Hello there, and thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Thank you for bringing the SMS subscriber display issue to our attention. We appreciate your proactive approach in reporting this matter. Our Tech Support team has swiftly identified the issue and engaged our developers to implement a solution promptly. Your feedback is crucial in helping us enhance our services, and we are committed to delivering a seamless experience moving forward. We acknowledge your concerns regarding the support experience and will address it internally to ensure an improved level of service.

If you have any questions or need any assistance, do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, we are available 24/7 and can be reached via In-app chat or email at support@omnisend.com.

Have a great day!

2023年11月18日

NIGHTMARE!! The prices don't get updated automatically to the changes in the product prices. Every time I am running a sale, I have to go through every single template in the automation and campaigns and basically delete and add again the products, what a waste of time! My customers kept getting emails with incorrect prices. That's the main issue but there are so many others too, such as if you edit the booster campaign, you no longer can send it only to people who didn't open the email again (you'll have to create a new segment just for this campaign)!!! Another one is when you add a discount code, the product prices don't reflect the prices after that promo code that is included in the email (you have to manually enter the before and after prices!!). Another one, the countdown timer can only be added to some templates and only a few popup forms, they're not part of the components that can be added everywhere. I can go on and on about how useless and time-wasteful this app is. What's worse, when I contact support to at least give my feedback in the hope they can improve instead of me leaving this 2-star review, their response is defensive without reasoning instead of actually accepting feedback. I can't wait to switch back to other apps that work way better once this holiday season is over. What's on with all the 5-star reviews? Most probably stores that have no idea what other email marketing apps can offer...

Flapper Head
澳大利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2023年11月23日

Hello and thanks for leaving a review!

We appreciate your candid feedback and want to recognize the challenges you've faced with our platform. Your insights highlight areas where we can improve.

We understand the frustrations you've encountered, and we're actively working to enhance these aspects for a smoother user experience. Our commitment extends to improving both our product and communication to ensure we meet your expectations and deliver exceptional service.

It's worth mentioning that we provide information on Booster status updates after editing in our Knowledge Base, aiming to assist users facing this situation. Additionally, we consistently keep your product prices updated in email templates as you create your messages.

With everything in mind, we value your patience and understanding as we navigate necessary improvements. If you have additional details or suggestions, please feel free to share them with our support team. Your experience matters, and we're dedicated to making the required changes to regain your confidence in our platform.

Thank you for being a part of our community!

2024年5月17日

Really bad,This was the first time I saw an app that couldn't pay directly in the store. When I asked about the number of subscribers, I had already replied, but the customer service staff insisted on showing me a screenshot, as if I would lie to her, which was really disappointing.

fr.xega
中国
编辑时间:2021年8月18日

Quite good app. Easy to setup workflows and customize the letters. Nordic customers - please notice! You can't add VAT calculation anywhere like order confirmation email. This makes it illegal to use since you can't show customer amount of TAX. Shopify calculates VAT so I believe it would be possible to do. I've requested this multiple times from Omnisend, but they are not willing to do it.

Panssari.fi
芬兰
大约4年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2021年5月11日

Hi, thank you for taking the time to review our app. There are currently no plans to add this feature in the upcoming quarter but we've passed this feedback onto our Product team and hope to provide some updates on this in the future.

2021年10月29日

I was initially happy when I first signed up for Omnisend but I think I was happy because I was completely new to email marketing. I've been with Omnisend for 2 years now and each time I use them I'm honestly so underwhelmed with their offerings. Also, receiving customer service is almost impossible. Their customer service reply is only via chat which prompts to "we typically respond in 1 hour", I'm sorry but we are business people and when we have a small window to work on something that's our window, and waiting an hour to 1 reply is not practical. I recently switched to Attentive Mobile for SMS and it's been breath of fresh air! I'm looking for a new platform for emails now. If you're debating Omnisend I would suggest passing to save yourself time and unnecessary headache!

Dana Scott
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2021年11月1日

Hello there! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

There are a few ways to contact the Omnisend Support team, but no matter what option you choose or when you do that, you will be routed to the team that works 24/7 and strives to provide a top-notch experience and resolve any of your questions as soon as possible.

Our support team is working 24/7 without no gaps to cover all the questions we receive from our customers, although you can see a prompt of support replying within a few hours, we always try to reply as soon as agent gets your query and does all the troubleshooting to understand it and help you out.

Once again, thank you!

编辑时间:2021年5月11日

Fine app, poor support. Dont wanna help setup their app, so we actually can get the benifits. They refer to some Youtube etc. not a good customer experience. Reply to your reply 11 - May **He didnt help me set things up - I got a lot of links to guides etc. which is fine, but in a smaller business, you dont have time reading all these guides, so I still dont get the effect i wished I would get from Omnisend (But email marketing works, so I give 2 stars instead of my 1 star)

Dinluksus.dk
丹麦
接近3年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2021年5月11日

Hi, we're really sorry to hear about your experience. We can see that a Senior Support Agent was able to help set things up for you. Please get in touch if we can help support you with anything else. Thank you!

2023年3月5日

I Paused my store and relaunched under an entirely different brand. The app no longer tracks all visitor activity, just selective activity of returning/ known customers. In that sense, its not helpful in antialiasing product potential or begin able to dispute if an information page(return and shipment policies)was viewed. Uninstalling and will continue to look for an app that that tracks all activity on the site

Exxtended Image Hair Co
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2023年3月22日

Hello there, and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience!

We're sorry to hear that using our app left you unhappy.

Therefore, We'd like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. However, I'd like to inform you that the reason for this behavior is to track visitor activity that is relevant to the customer's purchasing journey. Our new tracking and logging architecture is here to help us achieve this goal. It enables us to extract a lot more data from the browsing session and integrate it into a lot more services within our app.

Please keep in mind that we track user behavior on all store pages except those that require sensitive data input.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions! You can reach us at support@omnisend.com.

2019年9月18日

Extremely disappointed in the customer service. I feel like I am going round-robin, there is no phone number to actually speak to someone to talk through problems and get clear intuitive solutions. I had MailChimp which I had no issues with but because of the contract breaking with Shopify I felt forced to switch. I feel like I made a bad decision. The templates are cool, but what good is that if I have issues and can never get anyone to help or that seems to have any real solutions?? Ridiculous

Camillions
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2019年9月23日

Hi,

We are so disappointed to hear that you did not get the help you needed on time. Since we do not offer phone support, we provide 24/7 support to our clients, including in-app chat service for quick real-time responses!
Our team leader Katherine has reviewed your case with our Technical support team and reached back to you with recommendations. Using native Omnisend forms and double opt in feature will help you stay confident with your contact list on Omnisend.
Customer Success team