整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2020年11月11日

I like Omnisend. So why am I leaving a negative review? Because I had to temporarily remove my Omnisend subscription due to a Shopify payment issue, and Omnisend deleted my entire account, flows, campaigns, after 1 month. I missed the threatening emails they sent as they went to my junk box. I'm a huge customer of theirs (I'm a $500+/month subscriber) so I guess they didn't like me leaving. I'm on Klaviyo now as a result.

Dip Nail Polish
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2020年11月13日

We sincerely apologize your experience did not turn out great. If you have reached out to us to find a solution for you at the time of the events...
To be compliant with Shopify's requirements, we have to make sure we delete all data 14-days after our app is uninstalled.
We understand this process negatively affected you :( However, if you decide to give Omnisend another try now or in the future, please reach out to support@omnisend.com. We'd be happy to talk!

2022年2月4日

Very frustrated with customer support since day 0, and I'm now working with you for 3 months. But always when having a Bug your support blame that I'm wrong and make me fell like a newbie, then I lost days trying to follow their hundred instructions that always end by discovering that indeed were a Bug.
Look you need to segment tech-savvy from non savvy clients. Otherwise you gonna piss your clients every day. I'm deep frustrated for the third time in 3 months.

Visto.bio
巴西
9个月 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2022年3月10日

Hello and thank you for your review!

We're sorry you've found yourself in this situation. Our support representative has contacted you with additional information and guidance on the issue!

2016年10月17日

can't modify the HTML, which is severely limiting our ability to optimise and & Limited Segmentation.

Shevoila
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年10月24日

Very quick response on initial set up question. - I have been using this for a few months now and am seriously disappointed! Far too many emails are ending up in spam filters, these are regular customers I deal with pretty much monthly so it seems odd. Omnisends answer... it is yahoo & hotmail filters - but we are in Canada and 99% of them are gmail and the regular emails get through so - that answer doesn't wash.

Wild at Heart Pets Raw Food Delivery
加拿大
8个月 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2022年10月25日

Hello there and hank you for taking the time to provide your feedback!

We have reviewed your recent conversations and located the one in which you were addressing deliverability concerns caused by a high bounce rate, but not spam. In fact, our Deliverability Team has found that the vast majority of them are indeed inactive Yahoo inboxes.

We've discovered that 100 of the 108 bounced contacts are Yahoo inboxes. These contacts have been saved as a segment in your Audience.

Overall, we've determined that your Audience comprises about 10 percent of Yahoo inboxes.

A member of our support staff has reached out to you with additional information about this issue.

Do not hesitate to contact our Support Team if you have any queries or require assistance. We are available 24/7 and can be reached by in-app chat or email at support@omnisend.com.

Have a wonderful day!

2019年11月12日

Their Support is NOT good. I have more than one account. EVERY support question I ask takes about 2 days to get a reply to, and the reply is ALWAYS the question I asked reworded. So they NEVER give an answer, they just reply with your same question. So answering a support question with another question is not support.

WiseRanker.com
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2019年11月13日

WiseRanker.com we are truly sorry you had this experience, it is our fault that the service was delayed and the response was not what you expected. We have checked your case and Silvia responded to you with a possible scenario for the advanced automation you are trying to set up. You can achieve great things working with contact tags, may we suggest watching the webinar recording about advanced automation, where our Success Manager Laurynas shares some specific use cases to help you get more sales? Link here: https://support.omnisend.com/en/articles/3473973-success-with-omnisend-accelerating-growth-with-automation

2021年7月27日

it is not easy to understand and walk through with templates and how to customise for own website so I don't enjoy using this

Wag Swag
澳大利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2021年9月7日

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our Support Team have been trying to reach out to assist. Please get in touch any time and they'll be happy to walk you through the templates and answer your questions.

2015年1月2日

Difficult to understand. The app dont get my new customers.

Tono a Tono USA
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2020年10月27日

The app is OK quite difficult to use in the beginning if you don't no what your doing eventually get the hang of it but what I found incredibly disappointing was the service!!! I accidentally signed up to sms and wasn't aware it was a monthly thing I don't even use sms I literally needed it for one sms!!! I only use this service for emailing customers Long story short I was charged nearly $60 for one month just for the usual bill and sms when I contacted almost instantly explaining I'd made a mistake and wasn't even aware that it was a subscription I was basically told too bad we don't do refunds and they were more than happy for me to cancel my account and that was the answer for me so I'm currently looking for another company to work with because considering it's a first time mistake it's pretty disappointing. So make sure you don't make any mistakes with payments because you won't see that money again!

Indioak Lash Supplies
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Omnisend已回复 2020年10月29日

Sorry to hear your experience was disappointing.
Please note, your regular subscription was never canceled. Since you tried our SMS service, additionally to the regular subscription, you had an SMS subscription live. So we stopped SMS charges to make sure you continue with email services only. More, we added the remaining SMS credits as credit towards your regular subscription.
Please reach back to Xenia if this solution does not work best for you.

2020年12月7日

I am using Omnisend since several months now and I am enjoying it unfortunately not to 100%. What I enjoy:
- easy to use and to setup
- price seems ok What I didnt enjoy:
- bad opening rates in my campaigns comparing to when I sent it directly in shopify (same user base, same kind of copy etc.) --> Omnisend 10-15% OR, Shopify 30-50% OR!!!
- the currency is shown wrong (Peru) and wasnt fixed until now
- the SMS supposed to cost 0.05 USD for Peru, but when I created a campaign it was not possible to meet the needed SMS lenght to only pay 0,05 USD. At the end I paid more than 3 times more for a very short SMS The worst of all, I am waiting now (and already tried to follow up) on an answer from the support related to the SMS thing and havent received any answers withing more than a week! Usually it was quite fast, so no idea what is happening right now.

Listogrill
秘鲁
2个月 人在使用应用
2021年5月21日

Worth price low, they want that spend usd 100 but this app only sells on your store less than 100. Please

TU beauty store
哥伦比亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用