Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Februar 2024

In max 3 clicks i had made all the exceptions i needed for different countries, 100% recommended

Supra
Niederlande
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
17. Januar 2023

Great app, does exactly what I need it to do without being complicated, have installed it on both our Australian and US site. I had an issue with the pop up not appearing on one of the sites and Grégory responded to my query within minutes and solved the issue as well as updating the app so I could customise the pop up. Excellent customer care, thank you Grégory!

Old Bones Chilli Co
Australien
9 monate mit der App
Omnishop hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. It has been a pleasure to work for you :)
Thanks to you a bug has been fixed!

have a nice day
Greg

Bearbeitet am 14. Oktober 2022

It works great. Can also instant redirect. Support is fast which is good. Hope it get improved on the way like customize the description

Nataoka
Belgien
8 monate mit der App
Omnishop hat geantwortet 13. Oktober 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your review and your advices.

We're working on a new version with these new features.

Kind regards,
Greg

2022-12-13
New version released! You can now customize the title and the description on your redirect popin :)

Bearbeitet am 22. März 2023

The app seems to be working well so far. However, it would be helpful if there were more customization options available for the popup and the ability to exclude certain IP addresses from automatic redirection.

Gregory provided great assistances customizing the front end of the app. We are extremely happy with the service, its fast and reliable!

SUMMERY Copenhagen AU
Dänemark
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Omnishop hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2023

Thank you for your kind review. We hear you: A new version that we'll publish at the end of this week will add the IP exclusion.

Concerning the customization options you need, can you tell me a bit more about your needs ? (We have a contact button on the admin page of the app :)

Kind regards,
Greg

14. Januar 2023

If I could make this a 10 start review I would do this. Having a multi language shop and various currencies we tried many apps. Very few app developers are willing or able to go the extra mile to make an app working perfectly, but this is exactly what Gregory from Omnishop was able and willing to do for us. We have many languages on our store and do not use Shopify markets for our languages (only for the currencies). The Translation app also translates URL's and is a hosted language service, so therefore we had many unusual things which made it far more complicated for these apps to work properly with our store. But Gregory spend many extra hours to get the app technically working 100%. On top of this all, we can have the recommendation banner (we do not use re-directs because shopify tells us this is not allowed for EU customers) in the language of the destination URL / domain / language. I did not find any other app doing that. and last point, he also went the extra mile to adjust the banner so it would fit in the design of our Theme. Very few apps where I can say: it works 100%, not a single issue was left, all working brilliantly. And thanks again for this really fantastic service!!!!!!!

Barista och Espresso
Schweden
8 tage mit der App
Omnishop hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2023

Wow Udo, It's so kind of you!

Many thanks for your kind review. We try hard to make a useful app for our customers. I'm happy to see that sometimes, we reach our goal.

Now it's time for your website to shine worldwide !
Greg

28. November 2022

It just works. Easy setup and rule-creation. But the feature set is very simple. It would be good if one could customize the banner text. Also, relative URL support would be great.

QUADRO Toys
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Omnishop hat geantwortet 28. November 2022

Thank you so much for your review: We improve this module sequentially, based on your comments.
We'll add your suggestions to our next release.
Greg

2022-12-13
A new version has been released! You can now customize your texts on each rule.