Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 februari 2019

Arlen rocks and was super helpful with on-boarding - it's a great app for our needs and the support team are great if we have any questions. With that said, it's very straightforward to use.

SkinnyStix®
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
23 januari 2018

Had the pleasure of talking to Arlen when I scheduled a call for support with the app. Arlen is amazing, not only did he help out with the issues we experienced, he even gave that little extra, suggestions, and even showed examples and demos.

Make sure to keep him, because I will most likely have more questions as we grow our Affiliate Program, and I would for sure want for Arlen to help out again.

//Christian
writeyboards.eu
THINK OUT LOUD!

Writeyeu
Sverige
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
19 juli 2017

Great product, and great support! Spoke to Arlen Robinson. He was very professional, and helped me greatly! great customer service.

Bouquetbar
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
18 maj 2017

Arlen R. was quite helpful over the phone today as he patiently answered a whole number of questions I had...customer service has been excellent thus far. It has been fairly easy to integrate into to Shopify.

Sweetpotato Awesome
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 februari 2017

The customer service I received was excellent. All of my questions were answered and I was shown exactly how to navigate through the system with my shopify integration. I would most definitely recommend it to a friend.

Nakd Hair Extension Plus Lace Wigs
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
22 december 2016

Thank you Arlen! at OSI Affiliate Support
Helping me with my affiliate program. You made the setup to get everything up and running very easy and understanding how to use the affiliate software. Plus installing the software with my shopify store was no problem at all with your help.
PureAirAroma.com
John Elliott

Pureairaroma Com
USA
9 månader användning av appen
20 juni 2017

Great app, great value, it was easy to install, and many many features. The support staff was fantastic! Arlen was great...I was able to talk with him on the phone and he went through my enti site with me, answered all my questions and helped me fine tune everything. excellent customer service

Dogmammasorganicdogtreats
USA
4 månader användning av appen
29 januari 2015

This app is really easy to setup and use. They also have great support and were there to answer any questions that I had during the setup process.

glasswaredepot
USA
3 månader användning av appen
11 september 2019

We recently began an affiliates program using Omnistar as our platform. The console is very in-depth and comprehensive. Support is great including a one-on-one phone session and fast f/up email with everything covered.

We've been left wanting a lot more with some apps mainly due to their lack of support. This one gets 5 stars due to their excellent support.

American Fitness Couture
USA
2 månader användning av appen
27 oktober 2017

Arlen is a gem. He has been so helpful and guided me from A -Z beyond. You guys are lucky to have him on your team. Looking forward to using this app!

Kyikyicanada
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen