OmniTrack Facebook Pixel , 33 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de dezembro de 2023

Ever since I installed this app, the accuracy of my Facebook ad-tracking has improved significantly. I can now easily track my return on ad spend, which has made things much easier for me. The setup process was extremely simple, and the support team provided exceptional assistance. Overall, my experience with this app exceeded my expectations.

Ulike US Shop
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2024

The setup is very easy. Tracking is great. This is 1000% better than any other app. Love it

Redwood Label
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 10 horas usando o app
7 de dezembro de 2023

This app has been working exceptionally well for me. The interface is highly convenient, installation is a breeze, and it has not caused any interference with my other apps.

OUKITEL
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
21 de novembro de 2023

After I installed this app, the accuracy of meta tracking has improved, I also noticed better the ads ROAS increased. Now, I can easily monitor my return on ad spend, simplifying things for me.

cigadesign.official
China
5 meses usando o app
13 de novembro de 2023

If you advertise on Facebook, you absolutely must have this app. This is an effective way to prevent getting banned and always have a solid backup plan.

MISS ORD
Hong Kong, RAE da China
5 meses usando o app
27 de outubro de 2023

After using this app for some time, I've discovered that its data tracking abilities are really impressive, with a very high level of accuracy. I wholeheartedly recommend it!

LEANENCHANTER
Hong Kong, RAE da China
7 meses usando o app
24 de outubro de 2023

I absolutely adore this app! It does an exceptional job of tracking my Facebook data, even better than Facebook itself. The support team is incredibly skilled and friendly, and they provided top-notch assistance during the setup process. Thank you so much!

LuMa Porter
China
3 meses usando o app
30 de outubro de 2023

This tracking app is a must-have for advertisers who want accurate data tracking. Its API connects multiple pixels for optimized tracking, and the Plus plan offers an order attribution report with UTM for clear user journey visualization. Highly recommended.

lilykity
China
20 dias usando o app
3 de novembro de 2023

This plug-in can integrate pixels from three platforms: Google, Facebook, and TikTok, which is very easy to use. The data accuracy will also be more accurate than the official one provided by Shopify.

OTTOCAST
Hong Kong, RAE da China
18 dias usando o app
30 de outubro de 2023

I switched to this app from my old Pixel installation app due to its advanced features. The support team is also very helpful. Highly recommended!

haoqiebike.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app