Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 62 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Mai 2023

Amazing app & amazing support! Was able to get live on Catch, Ebay & Amazon which has increased sales :)

Urbann Australia
Australien
8 monate mit der App
City Beach Software hat geantwortet 19. Juni 2023

Great to hear your sales have increased, thank you for the review.

28. Juni 2023

Fantastic support and a very powerful app with many features - we are loving all the customization and the bonus is that it is very reasonably priced.

Natio
Australien
7 monate mit der App
18. Juni 2023

Amazing App, Amazing service. Best app and best people I have worked with. Thanks for everything. cheers

brandshd
Neuseeland
29 tage mit der App
City Beach Software hat geantwortet 19. Juni 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review Omnivore

25. Mai 2023

Their customer support is exceptional, and I would like to give special recognition to Gareth Midson for his consistent availability and invaluable assistance in navigating any challenges we encounter in the interaction between Omnivore and Catch.

Supplement Heaven
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
City Beach Software hat geantwortet 19. Juni 2023

We also think Gareth is great, thanks for such a positive review.

24. Mai 2023

Absolutely fantastic customer service from Ryan. Any problems I have had in the setup have easily been sorted out

Aluminium Extrusion Company
Neuseeland
7 tage mit der App
14. November 2019

I am still on the free trial stage but have got everything set up now and the software is much better than what I've used in the past. The ability to list on catch, amazon and eBay is also extremely helpful; much cheaper than having individual apps for each!

Further more the support I've received from Fern is above and beyond. Not only super friendly but extremely helpful as well. She has contacts within eBay and contacted them directly in regards to an issue we had with them. No other app support team has done that for us before and when I try and contact eBay directly myself I could never resolve the issue as if you've dealt with them in the past you'll know their support team for sellers is pretty horrible.

Anyway if you're a complex eCommerce store with multiple marketplaces then I highly recommend this software!

The Hippie House
Australien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
12. Juni 2019

I have found this app very easy to use and has performed well since we started using it around 18 months ago. More importantly, the customer service from the company has been faultless from day one - they respond quickly and often go out of their way to resolve difficulties that may arise from time to time with the marketplaces we sell in. 10 out 10 in my opinion.

Perfume Clearance Centre
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. Mai 2019

Would highly recommend this APP. We have tried several different software options and APPS with none of them really working well for our complex setup. This is the only App that has ticked all the boxes and actually worked as described. It has saved us many hours of listing time across multiple selling platforms. The inventory sync works very well across all of our selling platforms plus our bricks and mortar retail store. Support has been very responsive and l would rate as very good. Very happy so far. Thanks

The Fight Factory
Australien
7 monate mit der App
6. Oktober 2021

This App is Awesome! 30 day Free Trial is amazing! Take advantage of that! We use this app for Google Smart Shopping and Omnivore makes the process SUPER EASY! We love the dashboard and easy user interface. The Support from Fern & Gareth has been outstanding! Total 5 Star App! Do yourself a favour and add Omnivore to your Shopify store.

Rolram68
Australien
4 monate mit der App
23. April 2021

The app works very well and across different marketplaces, which is great as it reduces the amount of work for each individual integration. And best of all, any small issues that may come up during the integration are promptly answered and fixed by a very efficient support team.

Best Fitness Equipment
Australien
2 monate mit der App