Delivery Date Schedule

Delivery Date Schedule

by Appsonrent

Best for Local Delivery Shipping Date and Time option

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 218 reviews

Weir Skip Hire

Great delivery schedule app. The chat assistants are also quick and very helpful. It would be great if you could schedule minimum lead times in advance but otherwise great.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Woahh!!! Thank you so much for your words!❤️ It's our pleasure to help you out with your queries🙌🙌🙌

analize-agathalabs

Easy to use, good features. The support answered in a couple of seconds, also very helpful. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!!! It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.....

Liliyum Patisserie & Cafe

I have been using this app for the last one year and really happy with the performance and features it offers. Had a couple of minor issues and was addressed immediately. I appreciate the professionalism of the team. Keep up the good work.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Woahhhh!!!😍Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!!!🙌🙌🙌 Keep growing and manage your deliveries with Delivery Date Schedule☺️

Fern & Fizz

So far this app has been effective and saved us a lot of time on trying to ode ourselves or hire someone to do it. The support has been really quick with getting back to me to help this app work with my store. Recommend!

Developer reply

June 12, 2021

Thank you very much for the review......❤️ Support team is always there to help you.🙌🏻🙌🏻

Olive&Eve

I downloaded this app to help my flower shop book and manage orders. It has worked very well and meets all our requirements - I have also found the support that these guys have provided to be excellent. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting a way for customers to book delivery and pickup times :)

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Wowowwwww............😍😍 Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!!! 🥳We really appreciate that you took time to write such a detailed review.🙌🙌🙌 Keep growing and manage your deliveries with Delivery Date Schedule☺️☺️

Yardstick Coffee

We use the app to better our daily delivery and pickup process. UI and technical help was offered by the support team when we needed. Thank you. Great app!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable review.....😍😍😍

bedenmatras

This app does exactly what it promises! We sell products that need 14 day of production time (beds etc.) so it's really convenient that our customer can choose a delivery date that suits their wishes! Also excellent customer service as they helped us out with special coding for personal request. Would recommend 5/5!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Hey Ali......😍Thank you very much for your kind words and for writing such a detailed review✍️!!!!!!!!!!!🥰🙌🙌It's our pleasure to help you with your queries and concerns........🤗🥳 Best wishes to you!!💪✌️

SIN SOO HUP

reasonable price. does what I need. the support is totally unremarkable. whenever i found an issue and reported to them, they can easily solve it in just a few minutes!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback🙏 and for your kind words......🤩☺️

Vee'sTreats

This app has allowed me to have better communication with my customers! It is very simple and straight to the point. Also, I had a question regarding the app and the girl on the chat was very useful! Thanks again MissGreen!

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hey buddy... Thank you very much for your feedback!!!🙌🏻🙌🏻 It was nice talking to you❤️......

My Brazil Market

So far, I am very pleased with this app and its support. They are super attentive and knowledgeable. The app looks great and works as advertised.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thank you very much for the review❤️ Support team is always there to help you.🙌🏻🙌🏻

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22