The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
not working. added the same in my Shopify store but it is not working. Help me activate the same as I am a hyper-local shop, I need to allow people to select their slots.
Hi there, I hope you are well and safe!
→ Can you please let me know in detail what's not working at your end? I have checked your website and found the app is working fine there.
→ I have tried to find the conversation from our emails and tickets but haven't found anything from you.
→ I request you to contact us at the firstname.lastname@example.org email address to resolve the issue you're facing with the app. I am sure one of our support agents will help you to resolve the issues you are facing in the app.
→ You wrote the app review without contacting us.
Thomson Road Kitchen
Date & Time Required doesn't work. Customers would still go through checkout without selecting the date and time.
Unfortunately I didn't get the chance to use the app. I tried to get in contact with the customer service. I sent an email to them at 8:30 PM Singapore time and then again the morning after until noon. By email twice and using also the live chat while they were live, but no answer back. I'm sorry but I'm going to uninstall the app.
Sorry, for the late response as we were on a national holiday so may the responses will be delayed.
Please let me know how may I help you.
I'm very sorry to do this but I hope this is a way to solve it! I really appreciate the functions of your app but overall there is no way to use them! The section it shown app but after 2-3 seconds it disapear. I hope you can fix this or offer us a solution for a win win business partnership and have a nice collaboration! Sorry again!
→ I have seen that you have uninstalled the app from your website.
→ Could you please install it and let me know about the issue for further investigation?
The Maui Cookie Lady
I was excited to use this app to help limit orders per day. The problem is that it would glitch and allow customers to pick a day that was already maxed out. It would also sometimes allow them to chose a date that had already passed. I contacted customer service though shopify and 4 weeks later still there was no response from the developers.
I am sorry to hear about that and I really apologize for the inconvenience.
We might have replied to your email, please check your spam folder if you don't find a reply to your inbox.
Please check the below screenshot of the reply we have sent you reply to the email:
The app is only active on the full cart section. Should be at shipment.. makes it pointless to have the app if clients can bypass it or not even notice it
I wish there was an option for 0 stars. I never write any bad reviews but please read this!
App: Our experience was horrible. App is so glitchy that we lost tons of sales overnight.
Support: Regardless how much we wrote to their support, after initial installation assistance, nobody responded to our emergency requests... There was nothing we could have fixed on our end...
We sent the app developer last request at 10 am and after not receiving any response, we deleted the app.
Installation: Initial installation was intuitive only if it saved anything. We had to input translation 3 times and got deleted every-time we pressed save button and same kept happening when saving delivery hours.
The app developer did it on his end and only then it got saved and worked without issues exactly 5 hours. after that, it was simply preventing customers from purchasing anything, we lost sales and the support was nowhere to be found.
Sorry for reaching out to your late and I really very sorry to hear about the problem you faced.
I have checked the chat and email from your end and our team has been replied on the same day you send the query to us. I am not sure where we are wrong and not able to assist you with your queries.
Smash A Cake Brisbane
I don't like how there is no support for this app...I installed it for my customers to choose their pick up date and time and this app is great for that but it never shows in my check out so I am paying for nothing.
Hi there, we have provided live chat support to our official website(https://appsonrent.com) and also inside the app's dashboard and getting a couple of chats daily from our other app users. We have checked with your store and email, we haven't received any emails and chat query form your end. Please get in touch with us via email or live chat support to fix the issues you're facing with our app.
Está pésima la aplicación, no le permite a mis clientes poder seleccionar el horario y por consiguiente no permite realizar la compra .
Hi - I'm sorry for the inconvenience you had with our app. We are aware of the issue you had with that app and you also haven't contacted us regarding it. Would you please let us know what issue you faced with this app so we can help you with.
For an app that calls itself "On Time Delivery" I was expecting a feature that allows customers to choose a delivery time (that's how it was advertised in the description). The setup worked OK (not perfectly though), but nowhere did customers get the chance to choose a delivery time / date. After contacting the support team about this, I got the following response:
"Thank you for reaching out to us regarding the concern. We would like to inform you that after updating the Shopify's security policy we had to remove this functionality from our application."
Had I not contacted them, I would have continued to pay the monthly fee without getting anything in return. The app is still live now with the subtitle "Let customers choose a delivery date", which is just plain wrong, according to the response I got from the support team.
Shopify doesn't allow anyone to have control or customizing over the checkout page. We were providing this feature before the new security update from Shopify on from 30-Jan-2019.
I hope you understand.