Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 février 2024

Great support given by Ms. Hritvi . She solved our urgent issue very promptly and guided us through the new changes / updates . Great customer service.

Espe Vegan Corp
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We greatly appreciate your feedback. 😊
➝ We’re thrilled to hear that Ms. Hritvi provided exceptional support. Her prompt resolution of your urgent issue and guidance through recent changes and updates exemplify our commitment to excellent customer service. We appreciate your kind words for her!

5 mai 2024

very high quality customer service, thank you so much

Delicieuse
Égypte
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

I have used this app for several years. It works pretty well with some basic but necessary features. I use it for a floral business. Allowing customers to choose a delivery date is important and works well. The app also adds a "note" section, which is important for customers to leave a card message. I also love the date disable feature. This allows me to make certain days unavailable.

I have had a few small issues, but the customer support has always resolved the issues and in a timely manner. Sometimes almost immediately.

Flori
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 6 mars 2024

Hello, thank you for your wonderful review and rating.
➝ We are delighted to hear that you have been using our app for several years and that it works well for your floral business.
➝ We are glad that you find our features useful and convenient, such as the delivery date, the note section, and the date disable feature.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any issues or questions. Please feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you for choosing us.

9 février 2024

They are very kind and the plugin works well!

pacchetty
Italie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thnk you for your review :-)

6 novembre 2023

Customer support by Hritvi was very helpful. Thank you.

Kenny Hills Bakers
Malaisie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 8 novembre 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback on our app.

24 août 2023

I have some issues that need support, your response is very quick and useful! Another improvement is the support with this app on the payment page. Thank you!

The179decor (DEMO) FEEDFORCE VIETNAM
Viêt Nam
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 8 novembre 2023

We're glad that you had a quick and useful response from our support team.
We're also happy that you appreciate the improvement of our app.
We value your feedback and your satisfaction, and we hope you continue to enjoy using our app. 😊

16 septembre 2023

Great support, handled issues quickly. Very polite and professional. Highly recommended!

Aqua SD
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 8 novembre 2023

Thank you for your review.
Thank you writing for our support team.
We're also happy that you appreciate the improvement.

11 juillet 2023

very good plugin, great support. my request was processed directly after 1 day.
very good plugin, great support. my request was processed directly after 1 day.

okäse
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 12 juillet 2023

Thank you for your kind words and your 5-star rating. 😊😍
We are delighted to know that our app meets your needs and that our support team was responsive and efficient. 🎊
We value your business and look forward to serving you again. 👏🏻

27 juin 2023

The service is efficient, the staff is very good and friendly, the tools are simple and convenient, and the small problems of loading are also solved patiently. It would be better if different selection dates can be given for different products.

CUPETIT 卡柏蒂精品甜點
Taïwan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 28 juin 2023

Thank you for the 4-star review!
We're glad to hear that you find our service efficient and our staff friendly.
We appreciate your feedback on the simplicity and convenience of our tools.
We also appreciate your patience in resolving any loading issues.
If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for your support!

1 août 2023

App is easy to use. Setup is fairly configurable. The support is AMAZING. These folks know their software and are extremely responsive. Recommend.

That's So Sweet!
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Appsonrent a répondu 2 août 2023

Thank you so much for this amazing review!
We're proud of our software and our team, and we're happy to hear that you found them easy to use, configurable, and responsive.
We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in our service. We hope you continue to enjoy using our app and see awesome results.
We're always here to help. Thanks again for your support!