On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery Date, Store Pickup & Shipping, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 227 reviews

thepinkflorist

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 2 years

had issue on delivery date and their support namely Charmy responded within few min and the issue has been solved <15min from the moment issue reported. Instruction given was clear and great job from the support team.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Bon Deli SG

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 11 months

Would recommend this app. support team is very fast and prompt and helpful! Backend settings are easy to navigate as well.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Sa Fleur

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app , really like it and recommend this app. The online CS really helpful, reply the question quickly. If you want use cut off app to fulfill your store, use this app. You will like it

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Brownsalt Bakery

Location India
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app, amazing customer service!
Would totally recommend this app for all, very easy to use and setup.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Mantel & Servilleta

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 11 days

La aplicación es justo lo que necesitaba. Estaría increíble si pudieran incluir la forma de cobrar tarifas extras dependiendo día y horario, también que la opción de calendarizar se muestre solo en ciertos productos y otros no. De todas formas, vale cada centavo.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Foodpoint.hk

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 months

It was a long time ago that I have this kind of Top app and top Service. I will keep using this app because of the top service. Very Very to Recommend this app

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Blumen aus Dresden

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

Absolutly perfect. Easy to setup, no bugs, choosen delivery date is shown on the "thank you page" of the checkout by only one click to enable this feature. cutoff time, blackout dates & other gimmicks can be set.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Dough & Glory

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

This app has helped hugely to give our customers specific delivery days and times which has helped improve our customer experience massively

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Margin.Detox

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

I used this app to help me do arrange delivery dates for the customer but some of the functions did not work at the moment. I contacted the developer by live chat in the app. They fixed the issue right away and additional work for us which is to change the calendar position.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Dumpling Panda

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Setup looked hard at first but after reading through the detailed description it was rather easy thank you very much. Customer services the best!!!!! they help you a lot. I am so happy to talk with them.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 22 23
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 22 23