Delivery Date & Store pickup

Store Pickup & Delivery Date Picker, Estimated Delivery Date

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 160 of 230 reviews

Tienda de Orquídeas

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 2 months

I had some problems installing the app, but the support answer was really quick and they help me solve my problem in no time. Great app!

Developer reply

August 16, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

thefoodco

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great and helpful service! 5 stars. They have helped with every step of the way. Thank you On Time Delivery!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Petit Bowl

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I just upgraded my plan to include the pickup option. Got stuck for a while, however, the support guys were able to quickly resolve it and now it's better than before. Much appreciated!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Fuchsia Hunter Valley

Location Australia
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Very quick response time with support with help on setting this app up.
Looking forward to using this app

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

The Whole Kitchen

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app, great support, incredibly reliable where others have let some dates slip through, and also great customer service. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Bento Wise

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app has very helpful features that I need for my food business.
flexible time settings, Order Cutoff time, Delivery date and time picker etc...
highly recommended specially for small businesses

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Taylor Made Gourment

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

I am still getting to know the app but so far it is great. A special note to the tech support team who have helped me immensely with really simple problems that make all the difference to using the app !!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Board In Aiken

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

They helped us customize the checkout process with our theme so it flowed. The support was excellent on this app. Happy!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Sepiring Padang

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great App! Been looking for a date & time picker for my website and finally found this app. Easy to use & customize with reasonable price. Support is also fully responsive. Would recommend this to anyone who's looking for delivery date&time picker on their site.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

penyffordd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Great app, excellent (and fast) support, would highly recommend. Chose this app after reviewing several options, happy I made the right choice.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!