On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery Date, Store Pickup & Shipping, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

171 - 180 of 227 reviews

Craft Tea Fox

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 6 months

Works like a charm for our site, easy to install. We had some issues where customers were able to bypass selecting a delivery date when integrating with Google Pay or Recharge, but support was able to help us really quickly via the Live Chat function. Recommended.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

CHARLESCVVONLINEST

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

Nice app. Easy to setup the settings. Now my clients can choose the date of delivery. I recommend for every shop.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

DeGusta Grocery Home Delivery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 25 days

Very happy with the app, I have tried 3 or 4 other apps but none of them responded. With them it took just 1 min with their very responsive chat online to set it up, can change colours, and very userfriendly even in mobile view.

By the way the support team very friendly :)

Please not hesitate and waste your time looking for another one, that's the option!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

soberanafashion.com

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I had a quick answer I had a great service from the support team
I would like to give 5 stars thank you very much! .

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you for the review. :)

Everyday Vegan Grocer

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 10 months

Perfect for small business owners who want to automate delivery scheduling. Especially find the 'limit' to time slot function very useful. Fantastic support team and hope that these guys will continue to build out the app features.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. :)

e-Pasar.com.my

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Fast reply from the team. They provide good after sales services. Deserve a 5 star. Would recommend you to try this app.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

nagamart.com

Location India
Time spent using app 16 days

very quick chat support. 5 stars for that. quick practical customization as per the needs of my store.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Brasserie Havenkwartier

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 20 days

Very happy with this app! It allows me to set up order limits for my time slots. The development team is really helpful and fast with their support. Thanks Manoj for your assistance!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Pacific Bay

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really great app and support has been excellent! Hoping to develop a solution for drawers but so far its been very helpful to manage orders.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Migliore 1927

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is very useful, intuitive and the support is great. I recommend to everyone, a really good app
5 STARS!!!!!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!